New Page Of Life Is Coming 2018. Say your HOPE and WISH in comment coloumn. (CONTEST)

in #love7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians !!


New Page Of Life is Coming. It is good time to do good and bring more benefits to others people. Life is short, absolutely we have to make this happier and better now and future.
2018 is coming. Write your comment about your "Hope" and "Wish" In 2018. Good Comment will get Upvote from me.


*Good Quality comment will get UPVOTE* **If you like my post you can reblog it and thank you for following this contest**

Wish you luck

Sort:  

I am comin to your post @taufar. I hope we can meet as soon as possible coz i ve some plan about charity program toward poor students. Yup yuclino told me before. I choose the remote places and many poor students need helps.

Actually 2017 is unforgetable year for me.
We did something big together before for help poor students and poor people in North Aceh.
And let's repeat it again. Wish u luck in this year.

Im going to meet my girlfriend and asking her to marry me. Lol. At least engangement for her

Wish Me Luck !!
I work in one organization for eridicating illegal drugs and need your support for the program and involve all society to take part in this project. And the last wanna meet u @taufar

Need new camera for improving my Photography skills. I hope i can meet correct person who guide me to do better.

Attending #steemfest and meet my best witness and esteem dev @good-karma

I hope i can be Pro Photographer with high qualitu skill. Lol.

Good Health condition of my mom. I hope she ll gets well soon

I wish i can meet to correct man to marry and build the good family..Lol

Wanna meet @ned and @dan and saying thanks for this great platform. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50