My furry and affectionate beast 😘

in #love7 years ago

iBHGgCwSw10.jpg

Another member of our family - Marseille.
This white fluffy ball living with us for the fourth year. It gave me for my birthday then still the future husband. I will never forget that moment, as he's a little , the first time I went , rolling over on the blanket, directly to me.Jack (husband) always knew I'm dreaming of a white kitten in a basket. But he brought me to his bosom. I squeaked and was happy as a child! When he first ate at the house of a saucer, he fell asleep and fell face into the milk. I'll never forget this!)

lsplE2eSv4M.jpg

My soft and fluffy animal. How much is connected with this miracle. All of our friends and acquaintances, always with admiration for him. He can take the most different positions when sleeping. He sleeps in the bathroom sink. He purrs and lays down on my face before bed. Once we decided to cut his hair and it was the biggest mistake!)))) the more we punish him, nor himself to such a test))))
It's been more than three years, as Mars we have, and we still admire him!

IMG_20180115_180605_287.jpg

I love it. But he loves Whiskas))))
Subscribe to my blog! There will be many photos and many stories from the memories 😘😚 !)))

Sort:  

yeah, it was love at first sight!

I love animals in different nature.

I hope it does not bother you to share your post, that cat seems bigger than my dog hahaha

the cat is so cute...😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77