How To find the one ❤️

in #love7 years ago

How do you know you’ve found the one?

To be completely honest there probably isn’t just one person for you but the thought of it is really nice.

What I do know for sure is that there is someone out there for you. There’s no reason for you to think that you’ll end up alone.

But let’s go back to that special someone. How do you know this person is right for you? Well, first of all you have to know yourself. Before you even think of letting anyone in your life you have to know and understand yourself first.
A lot of people will say that you have to work on yourself first and fix your life before you enter a relationship. While that may be true to a certain extend, you don’t really have to because certain things can be worked on during the relationship.
The reason why it’s more important to know and understand yourself first is because this will be the only way you’ll truly know what fits and what will complement your type of personality.

You have to be really honest with yourself and ask yourself some of the following questions:

  • Is family important to me?
  • Do I want to get married?
  • Do I want children? When? How many?
  • Am I a religious person? Is it important to me?
  • Would I be willing to put my career aside to take care of my family?
  • Do I get mad easily? How do I get mad?
  • What makes me insecure?
  • Is physical appearance important to me?
  • How sexual am I?
  • Am I more the staying in kind of person or going out?
  • What are my goals? Long term and short term.

All these are the questions you should ask yourself and only then you’ll know what kind of person you should have by your side. You should be with a person that shares most of these things or complements them.

So like I said there is no such thing as the one but if you always stay true to yourself you will know when the right person comes because you won’t have to change for them, they’ll be exactly what you needin a partner and you’ll be exactly what they need in a partner too.

I hope you find your other half and live happily ever after 😊❤️80733CAF-AC10-414D-9E1E-3D19AB68314C.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57