Keep smiling...

in #love7 years ago

Hello everybody!
How was your day?
When I woke up this morning I was so happy: the sun was shining above the sky.... so lovely!
I went out with my dog for a loooooong walk to relax and to stop overthinking.

I had a bad conversation with one friend and I discovered that we are not so friend like I was thinking and maybe people too selfish is not very good for me...
Sometimes this happen to me, I realize the thing only when it is too late and this is the reason why I am always in trouble!

By the way now I am more calm and the positive thing that I can think is that I am lucky because I can chose to be happy.

I can chose who I want to love.
I can chose how to love someone.
I can chose to keep smiling and to be free.

This is life: bad things always happen and in the past I used to overthink too much and sometimes I used to loose the control of the reality.
Now I think I am older and I can be aware of my life.
Some days it's hard to do it but I suggest you to try to do it and you will find freedom!

Cheers ^___^!IMG_5402.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34