You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old people deserve Love, Respect and Peace and not Struggles

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I am about to cry...
we also have so many old, very old people who are trying to earn on their lives - some life problems or just low pensions (100-150 ysd per month!)
it's very sad. I have the same idea - where this world is going.. why were these people working all their lives and pay high taxes to get so low pensions?!
I often see old women selling some greens or flowers or anything that I don't actually need but I always try to buy something just to help..

and this story with an alcocholic son is so painful..

Sort:  

That's very kind of you my dear. Always be the person you are with the noble gestures you have.
Some hard facts of life that we face on a daily basis and cant do much about it :(

My mom likes to watch movies or tv-programmes which tell about such stories and such people, and she takes it too close to her heart and always cries
I am the same as her so i even don't watch them, because I take it as my personal pain, but we can't help anyone and our sufferings will remain just our sufferings-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65