You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The arc between

in #love7 years ago (edited)

thank you for the reply on my phylosophical question-)

I don't how old you are but your opinion is very deep and wise, not for a young guy.
I have heard once that such people are called "an old soul", I was called in such a way, and maybe it's you too.

I agree with you, the full understanding will come later, experience means much for sure, and I support the idea that full and pure harmony is possible without relationships and a love partner, because each of us is a Universe, the world that doesn't demand anything or anybody outside, if it is in Harmony with itself .
Love to a partner can just add new colors and emotions which we can need at this or that period of our life.

It's pleasant to speak to a clever man-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72