Sort:  

hhhh lol

Thank u bro

@wingz maybe this is fine with you, but I wanted to bring your attention to it.

@whatsup I recognized the pic but didn't remember it was @wingz who posed for it.

I don't see any photo attribution.

Maybe @tajamul just needs to be told that giving credit where a photo comes from helps reduce the chance of being called out for plagiarism?

I agree with u bro.....

Agreed @theblindsquirl,

@tajamul this photo belongs to another Steemian, do you have permission to use it?

Also for the voters, the site would be in better shape if you are careful what you vote for. :)

Ok thank u bro for information me
Thank u again and love u

It's not batter for me
But bro some people can do you know batter ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50