Unconditional Love- What Does That Mean for YOU?

in #love7 years ago

Do you love someone besides your children, parents, siblings, or pets unconditionally?

Talk to me about what that means for you. I'm really curious here.

Who do you love unconditionally?
Who is this person to you? Friend? Lover? Significant Other? Etc?
How long have you loved them?
Was it love "at first sight"?
Did you grow to love them?
Are you, or have you ever been, loved unconditionally by someone else be not felt the same way about them?
I know the definition of "unconditional" but what does that REALLY mean to YOU??
What of attachment?
What of expectations?
What of promises made, kept, broken?
Is the unconditional love reciprocal?
WHY do you love them unconditionally (now I understand this one might be hard to put into words)?

And last, but not least, do you love YOURSELF unconditionally?

Thanks for humoring me and answering my questionnaire. Feel free to answer as many or as few of the questions as you like!

Lotsa LOVE!

~SylviaTegan


Photo Source

Sort:  

Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85