You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Look for Love in NYC, Here's why:

in #love6 years ago

Sounds like you girls are at a real disadvatage when it comes to finding the right guy. However, I don’t think it’s just NYC. In many places it is tough for a girl to find a well-heeled, hard working, good-looking man who respects women. If you add that he needs to be fit, interesting, attentive, and funny then the numbers are already shrinking. Throw in the necessary requirement for him to own a centre of town penthouse, plus a country mansion, and you getting close to a pool of zero.

Sort:  

Haha well that's true. I don't know if I'm looking for ALL of that. But I do agree that expectations can sometimes be out of line on both sides. Thanks for reading though! Always nice to get input. And I agree that dating isn't easy so matter where you are. But I still think you're at a disadvantage here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45