"Eternal"

in #love7 years ago

Love to me is a golden treasure
Every moment spent with pleasure
I love as long as the seas will flow
I love like there is no tomorrow
If thou love me, provide no favor
For I love always and forever

If all Heaven’s stars would ever die
My love brightest star will ever shine
If thou love me, thou love no other
For I love always and forever

Sing to me dear, let forever love steam
Because forever your name I’ll scream
If thou don’t love me, I forget never
For I love always and forever

No one can take my love for thine
For if I am yours then you are mine
If I love you, thee never bother
For I love always and forever

Whatever you ask of me I’ll do
For if I love then I shall be true
You and I, always be together
For I love always and forever

Sort:  

love is a temporary thing.. forever doesn't exists

Well if you don't believe in a God that gives unconditional love, then love will truly be an impossible thing.
But to me, eternal love can be, will be, and is indeed true! <3

Love will always be despite all people say that there is no love i have be heart 💔 so many times but that won't stop for loving because love is and will always remain a wonderful thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44