MY GRANDMA TURNED 60! | BLESSED

in #love6 years ago

MY GRANDMOTHER TURNED 60!


1212121.jpg
(Grandma is wearing an Orange dress beside me)

Growing up with your grandmother taking care of you instead of your parents is a common situation here in Philippines. Your parents have to flee overseas just to support their family.

As for my situation, my grandmother took care of me ever since when I was 1 year old child because my parents are OFW.

Thank you Mommylola for taking care of me! Wishing you to be healthy as always and more joyful and meaningful moments Mommylola! Happy Birthday again Mommylola! Welcome to the 60's Club! I love you!


Will be posting more article about anything.
Give my Mommylola some love :3
Thanks for your upvotes!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sweetmichelle! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sweetmichelle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25