Your Tears

in #love6 years ago

Your Tears



Your tears are the knives that can kill me
Every point reminds me of my inability to love you
I can easily remove it from your cheek ...
But can I remove the wound in your heart ....
Look at the sadness stay in those beautiful eyes
Erase the joy and happiness that should have been there
I'm sorry I could not get the light back
The light covered by your tears ...

forgive you for all the time you spent with me
Can not give the best for you
Forgive my inability to protect you from illness
Because my cowardice I deserve to be punished
Punished me with a thousand knife...

But don't punished me with those tears...



" Nobody doesn't wroth Your TEARS "



Thank's Steemian❤️

Don't Forget To Follow and Upvote @Sweet-Love!

Image : Source

Sort:  

I feel you!
Resteem

thank's a lot for resteem, hope You enjoy my next post too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46