The Coral Reef🌫

in #love6 years ago


Sound of the rustling waves crashing the Coral reef
There was a sad cry from the Coral reef...
Will this suffering end soon...
When did this sea water stop hurting me...
I don't know how long I can survive from this prolonged torment...
Scrape me little by little....

The end of today...
Finally I can rest for a while...
Though only for a moment I was given the chance to be alone...
Without the presence of waves that disturb me every time...
It's time for me to have myself alone...

The sun is already begin to show its face...
The omen will come again the disturbing wave...
Everyday I pray that I can survive till the end of today...
Everyday I can only hope the god compassionate to me too...

Blow after blow I take patiently without resistance...
Blow after blow strengthens me, makes me who I'am now...
Who don't know me ???
The unbeatable Coral reef...
But do you know what suffering I have been through ???
I can only be silent and hope this will be over soon...




Thank's Steemian❤️

Don't Forget To Follow and Upvote @Sweet-Love!

Image: source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47