My Brother 👦🏻

in #love6 years ago (edited)


Now, I want to tell you a bit about my brother, acually I don't know why I want to tell about him. Anyway let's get started!

Having a brother is not as bad as people say, maybe because we have different siblings of course, and maybe I'm the lucky one to have a brother like him. Why? Because my brother is different, he is a multitalent person, he's great at sports, music, technology, he can do everything he wants, and I don't know why it's that so easy for him. Beside that he can also be a good brother, like he's always reliable, he cares, and even though he's busy, but he can always take time to be with me, do something fun, tell stories, and more. He's awesome, isn't he?. This is why I told myself lucky?.

When we were a child, we often fight and I always lose from him, he's not as good as now, although he was still great than me, he used to be a little annoying, and now he's changed a lot, and I'm glad he's changed like this, and maybe he not changed, but he has been like this ever since, but I just not realize, because i am just a child.

I think my brother is everything to me, because if there is not him, maybe my days may not be like this, my days become quiet, silent, and nothing. You're my hero! you awesome brother! i am so lucky to have you! i love u so much! I hope you will always like this forever.



Thank's Steemian ❤️

Don't Forget To Follow and Upvote @Sweet-Love!

Image: source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54