My Birthday 🎁

in #love7 years ago (edited)


My Birthday


Time is running and I can't afford to slow down the time
Sound of the bell is signals that the day has changed
Today has come...

Days when my age increased by one year

Today is the day that should be special for me
The day when I was born...
My first day in the world...

And the day when I can meet you

I hope you are the first
The first person who said "Happy Birthday" to me
The first person who give something that spesial

And the first person to be special person in my life today

You...
Are you gonna do it all, today?
Or...
You just going to forget this day?
And...
I hope you can be a special person just for once and make me happy

Just for once...




Thank's Steemian ❤️

Don't Forget To Follow and Upvote @Sweet-Love!

Image: source

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Dear...
I hope all your dreams come true...
And your "someone special" call you A.S.A.P and say birthday

Thank You dear, I hope that will happen soon😊 @ameliamaulina

Happy Birthday! All the best for you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45