NOTE TO SELF...don't love all

in #love6 years ago

True love is wanted by most. Since that is what I am willing to offer, I must be wise.

Love is described as all-forgiving, kind, meek, gentle hearted, slow to anger.

images91.jpg

In this contemporary world, there are a lot of options for a partner, but very few should be on my personal option list. So, I must be wise.

I am at a crossroads in my love life. A lot can go so wrong but if I get it right. It would be as close to perfect as possible. But I have to get it right first.

download (27).jpeg

So this is my prime (so far). I will spend this time and enjoy my life. Alone for a while. Discovering myself. Learning the person I am. Making awesome female friends.

download (26).jpeg

Hopefully at the end of this time I would find love and not because I am searching for it, but because it is the right time with the right person.

So I'll just live my life for now.

..........................................................................................................................
Thank you for reading this.

You could also check out my other love notes and follow the series here on my blog .

Word Art (4).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @supreme.yuma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72