LOVE NOTE...13/03/18

in #love7 years ago

Hey, my LOVE

download (21).jpeg

I'm guessing you're still angry at me, but I still don't fully understand why.

I have been very busy with work lately and have had fewer minutes to spend on the phone. The operations I am carrying out right now are very time consuming and more financially rewarding too. All my years of hard work are finally paying off and I am now being entrusted with more responsibilities.

I thought this would make you happy. I thought you would be understanding and see the need for me to stay dedicated. I expected you to enjoy the success and the financial rewards that come with me being busier than I was. I expected that you would not mind me foregoing more minutes on the phone with you for success that would last long.

You should understand that "THIS" is for us and not just me. It is for our future and not just mine.

images (11).png

You should know that you are the first person, I would call when I am. When I am not calling you, then you should know that I don't have time to spare at all. With whatever little time I have, I want to hear from you.

download (20).jpeg

When I am stressed up and tired, your voice and words would be all that can get me relaxed.
In the middle of an hectic day, just knowing that your day is going well would make mine better. Just knowing that you still love me and that we have a future together makes all the stress worth it.

You are the reason why I want to work and be successful, you are the one that can get me relaxed and enjoy that success with.
You are the reason why I have to stay focused, yet you are my biggest distraction.

I like it that way.

images (95).jpeg

I hope you understand me and realize that, you're not an accessory, or a part of my life.
YOU ARE MY LIFE

Your love
@supreme.yuma

.......................................................................................................................

THANK YOU FOR READING THIS.

If you like this article, you can check out sOme of my other recent LOVE NOTES, below.

LOVE NOTE...07/03/18

LOVE NOTE...08/03/18

LOVE NOTE...09/03/18

LOVE NOTE...09/03/18

Sort:  

im glad at your success great steemian. nice article. thanks for the love.

I like reading about love sha. But yet to know the true meaning of it.

I don't think any human can truely say with all honesty that he/she has truely defined love. True love is divine...

Hmmmm @supreme.yuma have you started your own steemit love affair?

No o ... She's not on steemit yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80