Hey, FUTURE WIFE

in #love6 years ago

Hi, my Future Wife.

fw made me.jpeg

If you are reading this now, then you're probably in the arms of some boy who is promising you heaven and earth and that is claiming he loves you.
He may be right. He may love you. He may be willing to bring down the heavens for you. He may truly care for you and all that.

future netflix.jpeg

But the truth is that his love is not perfect for you, mine is. I am not there yet, in your life I mean, but he is. So let him take care of you, show you love and care for you. Make sure he is nice, and treats you like a queen that you are. Do not accept any less than you deserve, and you deserve everything good. I mean everything good.

fw.jpeg

All that is until I meet you of course. I hope I meet you when you are having a swell time in the relationship you will be in. if you are single, then it would be great for me, I hope. Anyhow it is, I would do everything within my power to make you mine and to show you that I would be yours forever.

Until we meet, I will go about making myself better. Making myself richer of course. Meeting the few girls I would on my way to meet you.
I would spend the next few years trying to be the best man that I can be, so that when we meet I would be worthy of you. I would learn all that I can and would always find ways to be the source of your joy.

i miss fw.jpeg

I hope that I would eventually be able to show you how perfect our love would be for each other. Yes, we would have our issues and sometimes it may seem like we are no good for each other. But when we come out on the other side of all that, we will be stronger.

Your future love,
@supreme.yuma

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49