LATE NIGHT HANG OUT AT THE BEACH

in #love6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1529858532299.jpg

HELLO EVERYONE!

The night was long and the wind blew to a state of calmness. Moon was oval and stars were bright that served as mantle to the dark blue sky. Sea breeze was cool and waves were distinct of its sound washing the black sands of the shore. Perfect for a late night hang out.

PhotoGrid_1529858586947.jpg

Lastnight at around ten, I was with my girlfriend and my pals at the beach where we put our blanket and stared at the immensity of the universe. Music was playing on the air as we brought a speaker to kill the silence of the dark and mute the noise of the sea.

2018-06-25 12.44.48 2.jpg

As I was staring above I realized how small I am. I'm just a tiny particle in this whole universe. Oh so deep. I don't have any right to feel important at all. I am no one. I am nothing compared to the powerful influence of nature. In a blink of an my existence could just disappear. (What was I thinking?) Lol. For my girlfriend, she was staring at the sky too and gazed upon the twinkling stars.

PhotoGrid_1529863633965.jpg

We talked about almost nothing but the mere fact that we were together is much more expressive of our thoughts. By the way, I've never been a very showy partner but it doesn't mean I don't know how to show love. I have my own way of doing things which are way beyond normal.

2018-06-25 12.53.14 1.jpg

I was with my pals too. Well it's more fun to have these creatures around because I know to myself although I'm an ambivert, being introvert has more clutches than being extrovert. I can be happier with them and temporarily shut off my sobber.

2018-06-25 01.50.23 1.jpg

My pals opted to have a little alcohol in their system but I didn't drink. I and my girlfriend just enjoyed watching them and picked some chips and nuts to atleast bond with them. I am not a KJ (kill joy) but I was still under antibiotics because of my cough. If not because of my cough I would have quaffed the gin for them.

2018-06-25 02.03.56 1.jpg

After the session, two of my pals ran to the water and plunged. The breeze was cold but according to them the water was warm. I never wanted to get wet so we just let them savor the moment as we packed up and cleaned our mess. Shortly, we then walked and strolled to the nearest Dimsum franchise and took a midnight snack then bade a sweet goodbye.

I had fun despite not having the mood lastnight because I was not feeling well. Maybe as the old people say, the sea breeze has therapeutic effects. Fictitious! But I still do not know.

Timecheck 3:15 AM.

Goodmorning!


THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR DROPPING BY!

GODBLESS

Sort:  

You all having a great time bless you all

Yup yup! Thanks. Godbless you too.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by superjongky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72