Gift for girlfriend on Valentine's Day.!

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ^^ สวัสดีทุกคนนะครับ!!

image

To avoid further disappointment in my already below average relationship, I provided my then-boyfriend with a literal Valentine's Day ideas instruction guide on exactly what I wanted so that there was no way he could get it wrong. In that guide, I gave him a list of my favorite flowers, favorite candy, and favorite restaurants, that way he could choose one item from each list so that I was at least a little surprised.
image

  1. ASK HER WHAT SHE WANTS!!!!!!!!
    She will tell you. Stop playing guessing games because you’ll end up messing up. If she doesn’t want to tell you then keep reading. As an added note, if she tells you she doesn’t want anything, GET HER SOMETHING!!!!!
    image
  2. Spend a little extra.
    I know there’s this adage that it’s not the gift, it’s the thought. Honestly, I see that as a poor excuse. Of course, you should put the thought into the gift but that shouldn’t negate quality. A good gift, an actually good gift, requires both thought and expense. It really shows how much you care.
    image
    3.Give a gift that every girl must like.
    When talking about the girl will like. It is inevitable. make up But we have to choose, you know what color she likes.
    image
    4.Give a rose or flower to her.
    The roses on the day of love is a good choice. We can take a rose. To her. Remember to pick roses that you like to not be disappointed.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------I'm going to end up with a gift for my girlfriend on the day of love, if I like to press and vote for me. Thank you man !!
    ก็จบไปแล้ว สำหรับ ของขวัญที่จะให้แฟนสาวในวันแห่งความรัก ถ้าชอบ กดโหวตและฟอลให้ผมด้วย ขอบคุณที่คนครับ!!
    ขอบคุณ the succuse ที่ทำให้ผมรู้จักSteemit
    บางข้อก็อิงมาจากเว็บ https://www.yourtango.com/2018310722/8-real-valentines-day-ideas-her-she-actually-wants<<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34