#Tuesday Quote

in #love7 years ago

 "If you judge people, you have no time to love them."Mother Teresa


This is Lola, a loving kitten:)


Quote source

Have A Happy Tuesday Everyone.

Yours truly,
@sunnylife


Sort:  

"Who died and made you judge?" Big Momma
Nice kitty!! :-D

Only God can judge us:) Thanks for stopping by Papa Bear!
HAve a great day!

I love this quote. We never have to judge people, we must always love them

thank u my friend:) good to see you:)

Good to see you too my friend :)

Aww sweet kitten :)

Enjoy your day and steem on! :)

thanks, It's my mom in law kitten in BG.
Glad to see you:)

She looks so soft and cuddly :) :)

cutie kitten :) thnx

Hi, sis kung makulit! 😋
Tell Lola I will adopt her! Bakit siya nasa labas? My two kittens, remember Bacon and Oreo? They are scared to go outside lol
Are they scared of the world outside?

Amish a lot! I will be in discord soon. Sending you my love! 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Missu girl, good 2 u sis. pinaampon na lang yan si lola kz 5 na pusa ni Mamo.
Yong pension nya katiting, don lang sa pusa napupunta aguy!!!
Patingin naman ng pic ni Bacon and OReo, hindi cla nag mana sau? lol
ikaw layas, sila ayaw? its unfairrrrr lol

dami kong message sau sa discoord, kala ko kung naano ka na inday#@$
Anyway, stay beautiful. Luv yeah!

So man you love is not man judge you!! Happy day my friend!!

Good to see u my friend:)

sis asan kana mis na kita.

sis andon na ko, tara na!!!

hahaha gamit ng asawa ko yung iPad sis hindi ako makabukas ng cord

ok sis. later ulet np. break time kaya nakaka chika.

sis baka matulog na ako d nnaman tayo magkaabotan

hehe ok sis try natin maya or bukas:) dont worry:)

OK sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24