Description of Love

in #love7 years ago

25152037_877979455696940_8053860372399517509_n.jpg

Image Source

Her smile- The most symmetric curve in the world.
Her lips- The kind of red that even roses are jealous of.
Her walk- A dance of a completely different form.
Her eyes- My gateway to the lands where everything is magical.
Her beauty- She puts the Disney princesses to shame.
Her decisions- Even probability gets confused when it comes to her.
Her laugh- The music I wish to hear.
Her responses- Even the Uncertainty principle gets confused.
Her name- My chant.
Her words- My Gospels.
Her wishes- My commands.
She is the most beautiful girl I have ever met, beautiful in not just skin, but in her heart as well. She listens so intently and talks so much to me. She makes me feel like I finally have importance in someone’s life. Nothing goes unnoticed. And she has all the answers.Answers which I have found to be true at every point in my life.
She acts so strong and yet she cares so much for everyone around her. Her smile heals the pain of so many in the world I do not think she even realizes how many lives she brightens every single day. She gives herself away without asking for anything in return and loves people completely and utterly. And despite being broken by that sometimes, she collects her pieces and keeps moving on showering love on anyone who comes close.
She is lazy. She can sit wrapped in her blanket with the weirdest hair possible for the whole day. That is her superpower. And watch TV shows the whole day long. Wrapping her in my arms and watching "Beauty and the Beast", that is the fondest memory of my life.
She dresses so eloquently. She manages to look the perfect mixture of hot and cute at the same time. Damn, there should be some law which prevents her from stealing my heart every time I see her again.
She talks. A lot. And boy do I love that. A girl who takes her stand and yet makes me feel that it is me who has won every time. She doesn’t make sense every time she talks but
that’s what makes it so great. That she can go from talking about life in a moment to mock fighting me the next without any hitches.
She’s insane. She’s unpredictable. She’s loving and caring. And she can punch you in the face. She will prove to be a great person with all the maturity, wisdom and intelligence you would expect from a very older person, along with the bubbly self of a five year old. She is indecisive, can’t decide on a thing very quickly. Which makes her unpredictable. And mysterious.
She gave a new meaning to my life. Showed me colours I had forgotten existed. Made me feel something I had never felt before. And I can’t thank her enough. For being so understanding, caring and patient. For simply being there when I was lost in the maze of life. For being herself.
And most importantly, for loving me for who I am.
~ Rishabh Naresh Goel, The Storytellers

Sort:  

Love never die and love is always joyful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48