Jaginata madli leave me . .?

in #love6 years ago

1520781114783.jpgReal love story came out of class and thought a little bit. Only one hundred pocket in the pocket That is what we mean. Kal Nirah's birthday. I have been together for three years. The girl has never given anything. There are some women in the world who are very happy. Nirao too And a girl who can not hide anything. And so, in three years, he could never get upset in front of him. And so much more careing. My identity with Niroa is my identity in Farmgate.

Real love story

Thanks to coaching in UCC. It takes some time to get out of the cadet college first. There was a curious interest of women in the big part of life, away from women. Although as a boy I was quite shy about nature. Once I was sitting in front of coaching, after paying a meal, I noticed that there is no wallet in the pocket. One kind of discomfort is read.
Since my childhood, my feeling of self-esteem is intense. I said to Fukkawala, 'Mama, I left the wallet. I do not have money. Keep this watch. 'The shopkeeper laughs at the winner. Steve Jobs invented the iPod as it did a lot of laugh. Nirai protected me from the very insulting situation of life. I'm together from that. I want to keep the rest of my life in the same way. Kala Nirsha is the twenty-first birthday. To buy twenty-one white roses from Shahbag.

Real love story

And with Nira's most favorite blacksmith book. All in all, it has to be between one and a half rupees. In the afternoon there will be some money in hand. Last week I had a text printed on the first light literature page. It's about getting something as his honor. Actually, nobody can understand the hardships of money in Dhaka city. Dear people And if Nira knew that in my absence, the killer would kill me. Holding one thousand rupees in hand will say 'Dhoot ass' Friends have to hide something? 'This has happened many times in the past three years. Although Nira is not my only friend, somewhat above my friend.

Real love story
And somewhat less than Priyesi. But I would like to tell him about my love. Plan ahead from now. Come to the morning and TSC. From there two Dhanmondi will go. Ashulia in the afternoon. There is a different fun to rotate with Nira. It will be crazy forever. Sometimes the hair pulls, pulls the shirt. And always the laugh talk When you eat a very expensive restaurant, you will say, 'Foolish fool, you earn a lot of money? Eat more nut nuts than Listen nuts are the result of love. Let's see two fruits in the shell. One you and another i And love is love or friendship. That's why laughing all together He felt like a smile in the air of the Dhaka city, and there was no sorrow for this girl. She could not sit. She went to the first light office in Kairan Bazar. What I thought was a little more than that. On the return way I bought twenty-one white roses. I would like to buy a red rose. But Nira is still my friend. The red rose did not dare to.
After buying flowers Aziz market went I bought a lot of dark black book. Because there is some money in hand, a book of poetry and bought. Niran is very much liked by Sunil. Sometimes in the middle of the class and say ... this ass, can not you write anything? Do not see what Sunil wrote beautifully ... The hand touched Nira's hand. Can I commit any sin in these hands? If someone could hold my hand and say this. . . Looked at the eyes of Nikhara Niran, the two eyes were fluttering.

I had a great desire to say to Nirah, 'I will never commit sin, Nira, will give me your hand a little'. In the last fourteenth February, Niran phone in the morning. Sleeping in the voice of the mobile receipt said, 'What ray, you so early in the morning? In front of the Nira rule, I said, 'I am in front of the kalabhana. Revenue within five minutes. I was naturally a little lax. The blue knew that it would take half an hour to come. Still, helplessly looked at my way. After a while, Nira stood there. The blue sari wearing nira saw a piece of sky standing in front of me. I looked at Nirah with an impressive eye and said, 'You are really beautiful ...' In the voice of a gentle voice, 'You really ass, did you notice so many days?' Just woke up in my mind somewhere ... love you . "Waiting for Nira from the morning. Never and so late.
The unknown fear is working in mind. Today strikes again today. Can not say when it is not. Today, I realized that waiting is really a lot. Every time I have to bear for me. Thinking about these things are the front of the front. Gun words Naira mobile phone phone. In a lot of strange voices, a voice said, 'A girl has been shot, Shahbag came to the intersection. I was surprised and shocked like a wanderer. Pushing forward, Nira looked forward. There is looted on the ground.

White sarees have become poor in the blood type of fenny blood. . . Tandira's call to break the nanda. This is up to twelve o'clock. Do not wanna nirakake? Suddenly I discovered myself in a different world. Did not see the nightmare. Nirakake phone without delaying a moment. Hold a phone with a ring. "What's wrong, what happened?" I said, "Nira, I love you so much. I do not want to leave you. . . .? '
Nira said what are you talking like mad, tell me what happened? I said, "Listen, you do not have to come tomorrow. The country's condition is not good. Tomorrow is the hartal ... 'Naira said in surprise,' Canoe? 'I came out of my face unknowingly,' I do not want to lose you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55