A sweet love story

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-21-06-41-53.png

A sweet love story ........
A boy and a girl, their Facebook
Identity, gradually from that identity,
Both of them fell in love with two people,
Suddenly the boy said to the girl, one day
That they meet, then they decide the day and date, then the boy
Who said to the girl, what did she do to him?
Recognized, ?? The girl said to the answer he said
The white dress will fall and hands
The rose is there, the boy said right
There are, Like the boy with the girl
Went to the park to meet, find a lot
Then the boy saw the park
An old woman dressed in white and hand
Sitting with roses, boy
Without thinking anything straight, this old woman
Who said, "I LOVE YOU", then the old man
Ladies
Who said to the boy,
"Whomever you are looking for,
She is behind this tree, "The girl came from behind and said," If I am true then
It was like this woman
Then what do you love me, .. ?? Then
The boy said
''I love you,
I do not want you, "" I want your heart, your figure
"No," she said
Answered,
'' I LOVE YOU '',
The boy said and said, I love u 2

Sort:  

good story the love

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79