This is love

in #love6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-58-47.png

"" This is love# .

  • You like that girl's photo
    If you give
    Why ??
  • I like the picture so much
  • Love a girl's photo
    Can not be given, can not be given,
    Comments can not be made right now
    Give Unlik
  • Well
    .
    After three hours--
    .
  • I am a profile picture
    Did you see me
    -- Hmm
  • There is no response that
    Good-
    Do not say anything bad
  • If you did not say no girl
    Do not say anything about the picture, you too
    Girl, so take your picture
    Something
    Did not say
  • Amito me apart
    I spoke to the girls
  • Where? When to say ?? You are
    You said
    Response to a girl's picture
    Can not be shown
  • You understand
  • You do more
  • Do not talk in the face
  • Amita talk with nose or ears
    I can not say, so with the mouth I say
  • You're an unbearable one
    You're helpless
    So if I am helpless, then with me
    Talk about why ???
  • That's exactly why I'm boring
    After that you talk to me
    Because of that
  • Well, you listen to me
    Why ??
  • There was no problem in my ear
    So what else to hear
    You're my friend in my words
    Unlocked the image
    What
    Right ??
  • Has it been wrong or not ?? You are not
    Say
    If I tell you now, you
    Be neramite, will be ??
  • Hmmm, hobo, going ...
  • Oh, you hear me all the words
    Do not know I heard all the words
    I will fight with you
    What
    Tell me about it.
  • Oh, you like to come
    That girl
    You're not really human yet
  • I'm not as human as you said
    I call you an ass, then I am
    Do not be angry at all
  • Why will it take ?? You are a donkey
    If I am a donkey, you are
    That's
    Do not be angry, I do not understand
    Think ??
  • Really?
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujun.

If he loved her he would work instead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61