Love history part-1

in #love6 years ago (edited)

[Image source]

LOVE HISTORY(  ভালোভাসার গল্প)

A girl needs some money

 He called his BF _______ .

 - Hello. What do you do -

- nothing much . Why? 

- Not so much.

 - Really tell your voices like this Why? - How are you? 

- Looks like another phone Actually tell me.

 - Why do you call me, why? Can not you call me? 

- No it's not. It's your When do not you call in college time .

 - Did not really mean it's me? It will take so much money. Today we have Last date for filing form in college And my girlfriend is wrong Bye money He's coming out of the table and his There is no one in the house The money that flourishes Will or will be left. So yours So a mobile There are banking If money from Later I would give you .

 - Thapar Chin Falgil Maiya Her daughter heard the word The water came to your eyes And the water of humiliation. Today is 4 years Their relationship does not want anything The girl got to the boy. Today too After looking after the danger, too For the girlfriend. Too big Mouth throat girlfriend Talking to BF Who are weighing today how the face? Will show to the girlfriend No Rubbing the cry, the girl again Talking about - Sorry, I'm wrong. 

- Must have been wrong. Hand If I got close to two slaps 

- I'm sorry for the wrong Doing it I'm crazy about you Because it takes anger. Your The money will be good It's you that you talk to me Why is the way Do i have so much I wanted to know. Any of you An ATM booth or agent Go and say, I hear this I'm in the boots Banking password is yours Do it from mobile. how many Why the money or why it will take? Saying so I'm angry. If you get it after 5th Thappa Will give My account's money So your money Mad yourself To withdraw money from the account again That is to say. This time a little laugh. . The girl is laughing now and laughing Instead of clenching it, it is happy The love of tears is in love Tears How much is the boy to believe Do it. The real girl herself is the world One of the lucky ones Feel yourself Life The best gift is to get love To gain human trust.


Sort:  

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64