breaking dawn

in #love7 years ago

twilight_wallpaper___book_two_v3_by_theladyavatar-d531caf.jpg

bella & edward

"We're going to tell Alice that I ranright to the clothes," I whispered, twisting my fingers into his hair and pulling my face closer to his."We're going to tell her I spent hours in there playing dress-up. We're going to lie."
He pulled my face to his with a sudden fierceness, a low moan in this throat. The sound sent the electric current running through my body into a near-frenzy, like I couldn't get close enough to him fast enough.
I heard the fabric tearing under our hands, and I was glad my clothes, at least, were already destroyed. It was too late for his. It felt almost rude to ignore the pretty white bed, but we just weren't going to make it that far.
This second honeymoon wasn't like our first.
His lips moved against mine with such urgency that it was difficult to remember that we had an eternity to love each other. It also proved difficult to believe, through the murky waters of my memory, how I had ever been satisfied with Edward's kissing before. Because now I realized how much he had truly been holding out.

twilight_wallpaper___book_three_v3_by_theladyavatar-d531cmp.jpg

As we kissed he was not afraid to not afraid to wrap an arm firmly around my waist, bending my body towards him. Or to securely anchor me to him with a firm hand at the back of my neck, fingers meshed deep in mahogany hair. There was something in the fierceness of thekiss, something that I had never noticed before. The lack of fear, the presence of everything he was, channeled into me. It was overwhelming. Luckily, amidst all that, I was still able to make progress on his clothes.
I tugged lightly at the new shirt he had gotten earlier and was only distantly aware of the rippingfabric. All I cared about was that I was now able to lightly run my fingers over the exposed planes of his chest. He responded with a quiet growl, and the hands that had been holding me to him slipped to the collar of the shirt I wore. With a simple, almost careless motion, he ripped it openall the way down, every single button popping off. It slid off my shoulders in tatters, together withwhatever remnants were left of my ice-blue dress.
Suddenly we were kissing again, the same desperate, passionate kiss I hadn't known we were capable of. With a speed only Edward possessed we were suddenly falling, and I abruptly realized we were both lying on the sand-colored floor. Our legs tangled together even as our arms sought to get rid of any remaining clothes.
The fragile clothing certainly didn't last long. I was fairly positive we would find the shreds later, but I just didn't care about that now. Soon the length of our naked bodies were pressed against each other, each point of contact magnified a hundredfold. I was so aware of every place where we touched, the sensation of his skin on mine sinking in all the way to the bone. It was marvelous, the electric current pulsing strongly just under the skin. To be honest, the feeling of skin on skin was heady… addictive.
And that didn't just apply to our bodies. Our lips, pressed together endlessly, felt like they were on fire. A very pleasing, roaring fire. The fact that I didn't need oxygen anymore made kissing that much more pleasing too.

Sort:  

Technological progress is like an axe in the hands of a pathological criminal.

- Albert Einstein

Congratulations @sudipto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38