If the World Lost Its Tongue, Could You Still Speak?

in #love6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/streetstyle-if-the-world-lost-its-tongue-could-you-still-speak-wjnw345i-1544615256377.png

I know I could, could you?

Would you? Or would cynicism rule the day as it seems to sometimes now?

The Universe has one language, and it isn’t math, as scientist tend to over hype and over believe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

We don’t need words to express ourselves. I still think most of us can communicate without words.

I people watch when I work, and I know how people feel when I see them.

I can feel bad attitudes. I have coworkers that can change the store environment for the better or for the worst with their presence.

Most of us can feel when someone is attracted to us, or when they dislike us.

When I was younger, I would do a lot of funny movements to make girls to laugh.

You don’t need words to make a room smile

Posted using Partiko iOS

@runridefly Beautifully said and so true.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @streetstyle I like this part of your post (The Universe has a language and is not mathematical).
The universe is extensive, its language is definitely not a rule of three, sometimes it conspires so that our life becomes very complicated, it adjusts as it wants its desires and we are the ones who face all this, we must be able to understand signals and accept them as are .
Blessings:)

Yes, we could communicate through body language

@streetstyle se imagina usted amigo un mundo sin lenguas, seria sensacional ya que no habrian fronteras ni diferencias entre todos y a su vez la comunicación podriá ser una solución a los problemas de enfrentamos actualmente en el mundo

Hi how are you? nothing and no one can shut us up I'm sure we would look for any way to communicate

I send you a big hug from Venezuela, a country where they have tried to silence us and have not been able to

Long live Venezuela!

Oh yes, the situation would be interesting when everyone would lose a common language, I hope this will never happen!

I agree with you, the language of the universe is something more for all of us and it unites us!

Buenos días mi amigo @streetstyle deseándole que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia amigo y que mi Dios me los proteja , exelente post amigo un mundo sin entendernos sería un poco difícil tal ves predominaría las señas. Que tenga un exelente día amigo

It will be very bad if we do not understand each other and now we need to do everything to avoid it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83