Love Or Need Of A (Property Holder) Real Life Story! part # 3

in #love6 years ago

After messing up all I was not sure who did this to me and why my relationship is broken my dad was angry on me that why you send that message to your fiancé dad I was not really sure what is going On, Because I was not aware of anything,


Image Source
After listening some hard words from my dad I understand that there was some ting wrong which I need to find out somehow, I asked My mom that what’s going on here in my home which I am not aware of , She told me that if you were not interested in that relation with your cousin you have to told us before making any decision And you make such plans to break this relationship.


Source
I have told my mom that I do not know what you are trying to say, she told me that you have sent the message I said I do not know about that message or anything even I was interested in this girl so why will I try to break my relation to her, she is a nice girl I want to marry her but my dad told me that her dad was not looking to have interest in you know he said much more than that. He said to me that your son is responsible for this and he is not interested in us he test me and I am sure that he did this, because when I came to your home he came out to meet me after long time like when I come to your home he need to came out from his room in fe minutes but he came out after 20 min 25 min which means he do not like us.

My dad told me if you are interested in that girl now we are not interested in this relation after getting such problem it will not stay long enough so its better to greak this relation now.


Source

After breakup to that girl means mu cousin never came to our home and we do not know that person who did this shit to us, after some time my uncle told my dad that he want her daughter to marry me, my dad said that my son is not interested in that girl as well he was to marry someone whom he is interested and we are not going to force him for any ting for now ,It was not that I was not interested I was force to marry the first girl but this time my mom dad was not interested in that girl so they said I am not interested in this relation or girl.

Sort:  

The story is amazing, success continues to you.

run away, that's the solution

My mom devorced my dad for being a drunk

Story very good.. But

Marry the first girl


Night in white satin doesn’t open the golden gates into paradise even though one is in a romantic love or an intellectual one… fidelity proved marriage might occur when one needs it, in this case love is need and need is love

when there is no love it is best to separate, he made a good decision

Marry the girl you love most ,not the choice of your parents and by anyone else.
It's your choice to choose!

Achha laga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72