Love Or Need Of A (Property Holder) Real Life Story!

in #love6 years ago

Part # 2

Image Source click Here

Now I am living with my uncle and in this home my Uncle is Now called my real dad till today I do not now that he is not my father ,after I listen to my whole story from my grandpa I know the reality of my self, He told me the complete story of my life that who you are and how they get me here to his home and how I faced difficulty hate and love from all in this new home after I got here.

Image source click here

When they get me to his home he gave me to my uncle who become very happy and they take care of me always and there was my aunt (my grandpa daughter) she was almost 17 years older that time she took a great care of my till her marriage, She was responsible for feeding me and to change clothes and every need of me she was going to complete that, And my mom was also take care of me.

Image source click Here

The Uncle who reject me and he went to her sister in law and adopt her daughter are now getting angry to his wife that they adopt and boy and we adopted a girl a time will come that she will marry someone else and we will be alone again, they feel that they have done a mistake but its too late to send her back and to accept me because I was already adopted by another uncle now.

Image Source

Now they decide that they will wait for a right time and they will marry er daughter to me and that way i will be living in same home and there daughter will be living in that home as well and that was they will have no problems it the daughter,God knows that i do not like that girl from the childhood and we always fight each other,The time was passing i was admitted in a school and i was very good student and my aunt were always helping me in learning and she was good in school so we was getting tution from her in home and it was very nice time for us to be prepared,I topped in many classes.

Image Source Click Here

After passing the Matric My Dad decide that i need to engaged with a girl and he went to my aunt home she was My dad sister and they told her that i want your daughter for my Son!She was agree on that but she do not know that her brother also want her adopted daughter to marry me,In few days she reply to my dad that they are agree that her daughter will engaged to me.

Master Planning to Break My Relation:


Image Soure

But when my uncle know that i am going to engaged with another girl he do not like this and they try their best to break my relation with that girl at any cost they want me to marry their daughter somehow .I was not interested to mary that girl and was not liking here but they still want me to marry their daughter ,they have make full proof plan that they will take my mobile and will text them.

Image Source Click Here

They took my mobile from my room or when i was sleeping they have message to my aunt husband that you are a greedy person and you are giving your daughter to me because i am a rich man you want my money only.And i was not aware of all this shit in few days my aunt uncle came to our home and he was talking to my dad that they do not want to give their daughter to me,My dad ask the reason that last week you called me that you are agree with his relation now why you are not interested,He told the whole story that your son is not interested he text me that we are greedy and we want your property and money which was not my fault and my dad was very angry at me and also he said that he is not accepting that my son will do such thing he is not like that boy.

Sort:  

So impressed and kudos

Wow, it's really sad that your family tries so hard to make you be with someone they want you to be with, and disregard your own desires on who you want to be with. I hope you come out of it all, much stronger and know that no one can choose how you live your life!

Heart touching story. God bless you

Hmm, seriously!... Well, to me y' re matured enough to make decision on your own, so, your family should understand as such. Its not nice for y' to be forced to marry someone y' have no interest in. Anyway...i wish y' all the best ahead.

Hola @historiador
Las personas somos templos invulnerables y sobre nuestras vidas solo nosotros tenemos influencia. Las personas deben tomar sus propias decisiones sin que sean influenciadas por terceros.
Creo que se debe dar la lucha de independencia y con mucho respeto salir por la puerta grande.
Saludos y éxito

It's very lovely

maybe your family hurts you but you cause to yourself the worst pain ever ..it’s your life and your decisions , be mature and take control of your destiny .

Wish you best and hope to hear better news 😊

Hey! Love the stories. I have some experience with voice acting and was wondering if you would like any of your stories narrated. Check out my blog for other stories I have narrated on steemit.

Congratulation storywriter! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 138min with 47 votes.

What a touching story ... I cry a lot, it must be that I am very sensitive these days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99