Sort:  

I can't. I've seen it. I know it's there. It's all I can think about now. Curiosity. Too much curiosity.
Was it about comics.

It was absolutely filthy and vile. I am sad that you missed it! :D

hahahahahahahahahahaha <3 <3 I love you too

I'm so dumb. ><;
I guess I was bound to have an oopsy-daisy post at some point. Lesson learned- don't be too lazy to pull up a hackmd because you already have a steemit form open. You WILL go on auto-pilot and post. LEARN FROM ME, YU.
<3 Love you!

Oh Dear Stitchy I didn´t know about Hackmd. io until yesterday Julia mentioned it to me and I started to use it today !! sorry : S <3 <3 <3

lol these are always so funny... ahem sorry i mean ignored

That doesnt stop you from getting my upvote!! XD

Well... you're awesome! :D
<3
Feel free to laugh at me and poke fun at my expense. I mean... you paid me for the right to. LOL

Damn, an error post and you still get $5 off of it (so far)! LOL, I have upvote envy!

This seriously made more than some of the posts I WORKED HARD ON.
These are mocking votes. This $5 is $5 dollars of "HAAAHAAA!".

Haha, believe me, I understand...the humor is not lost on me. Every once in awhile it's nice to get a little gift after slaving away for little to no reward. Just shows ya the cruel reality of the platform! :-)

I have to say, I am in awe that you got 5 bucks from a oops ignore post :) You may be my newest hero on here lol <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00