A LETTER TO MY LOVER

in #love6 years ago (edited)

https://goo.gl/images/uvB34L


Moonlight smiles,

Sun brightens,

Stars twinkles,

At the thought of that figure.

So is a being that captures my soul.


I have got a lover,

So far far away,

Here he is right deep in my heart.

Here is that smile that only we know how to,

Here is that cry that only we understand,

Here is that pain that only we bear.


Here the moonlight weeps,

So wide the eye drops,

The bitterness of my heart.

My soul wrinkle in pain.

Where is my lover?

In the anguish of my heart,

The silence of my tears, 

So does he reside at the moment.


Here, take a glimpse into my heart

And if you get a catch,

Tell him!

Alas,  the angels weep........

In the silence of this blue tears.

Battalions wrestle,

In rescue of this captivated soul.


In prison of love I write

Dear lover, 

I am sorry....... I am sorry

That you heard that I am tired of us

But I meant to say that I... Can't... Let... Go...

I am sorry....... I am sorry

That you understood that I take you for granted 

But I wish you understood that

 I... Can't... Live... Without... You...

I am sorry....... I am sorry 

That you thought I do not need you

But I meant to show you how much 

I... Love... You...  


My lips uttered otherwise,

But my heart craves for you...

Here, I drop an ocean of tears,

And if you still love me,

Come wipe this tears and make me whole again.


In the sincerity of my being, 

I wait to your response,

I long for your acceptance,

And I yearn for your understanding.......


Yours love, 

😍😚😊😇









Ceecee's Poetry (original) 



Goodnight  Lovers....  💏 






Sort:  

Congratulations @stephceecee12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59