EcholaliasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

This light within me spawned a fear,
That maybe I wasnt as luminescent as you.
Accumulating energies as I breathed you in,
A pleasant euphoria started to wrap around my being.

Ecstatically I scream into this sensation,
Momentum builds to form a bile of emotion.
Rapidly now I pass on through with dire need to escape,
Whispering softly now I realise that you're all I've got.

Sweating with a paranormal uncertainty and full of deceit,
Hungrily searching for something more to satisfy my greed.
Preying on your heart now this evil in me wants you,needs you, has to have you.
Vertigo coursing through my veins to gently channel my direction to a venomous rage,
Urgency persisting to electrify and feed my engorged soul....closer.....closer.....we combine.

I can feel your resistance pulling at my heart in all its naivety and I'm suddenly hesitant,
Driven to the brink of my vulnerability all i can do is stare at your features.
Fixated to the urge to excessively fold you into my skin i feel your sins pulsing smoothly and without a sound,
Brought to my knees now as this unwritten love song feverishly searches for me again.
This echolalia captures my soul and keeps it warm,hushes the evil within me,takes me home.
This time we cant look away.

Thank you so much for taking the time to view my work today. Embrace all your dreams!

@StellarBelle


stellarbelle-footer.jpg

If I do anything incorrect it's because I am very new to Steemit. I'm here to make some friends and hopefully share some of my writing and artwork. Sometimes I have help with my blogs but I'll try to post on my own and perhaps mistakes will be made. So please try to help me understand and grow and be patient with me because I'm trying and want to connect with like-minded people and have a good time on Steemit.

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by the Minnows Accelerator Project (MAP).

This article was created by a MAP Member. You can request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project too.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Please upvote this comment so that MAP can continue to support Quality Content Creators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70