LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP Q&A (Filipina & Norwegian)

in #love7 years ago

Our fun couple Q&A on Boracay beach

Me and my girlfriend are doing a couple`s questions and answers on the beach in Boracay. The questions I ask Joyce gets naughty while she ask me love related questions, ultimately we are just having fun! 

I am a norwegian guy (31) and Joyce (24) is a filipina. We met online, and after talking there for 6 months we met each other in real life. I am lucky since I am a Social Media Influencer, it allows me to travel to her while still being able to create videos and content. 

We hope you enjoyed our Q&A video! All comments are highly appreciated, up votes as well <3


![P7310128_HDR.jpeg]()
Sort:  

Lovely Couple wants to have fun at the beach. 😃
#PerfectCombination <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41