Love

in #love7 years ago

images-8.jpg
The most beautiful thing on earth is love
Unfortunately it's often a unique sense
We're trying to be like, but it doesn't work, it's dramatic.
Your calls remain silent, your love remains deaf
Being in love is painful
And yet we can't help it.
Before it was better, everything was fine.
But I had to see your eyes
These sweet and fuyants eyes
Make me sad and lonely
I can see you at every moment
You have something else to do.
The others don't see you
At least not like me
If it's you that my heart has chosen
It's probably parsque you run away from me
Those who say you are beautiful are not des
Not like those who call you good as an object
I'm not a cannonball but I'm shy
And that's probably the stupidest.
They say love makes you blind
Yet I always see everywhere
I'm not wrong about your beauty
You are an angel incarnate
I see you everywhere it's awful
You mock me with a glance
You don't know what I want
You turn your head and it's too late
Being in love is painful
And yet we can't help it.
Before I didn't know your name
Today I know all your ways
I can't find you any flaws.
I didn't look, it's a hopeless cause.
You only have qualities
While I'm just a zero
I hope i have a chance
But I know it's not true.
You're probably looking for a better guy.
No doubt, it's obvious.
Yesterday you said hello
You gave me a smile
I could have told you my love
But your gaze stoppai my words
When I want to talk to you, you're already talking.
Why are you always with someone?
And why never with me?
The problem must not be here.
It's probably me who's not worth anything.
I dare not tell you
Afraid to take a rake
I've never been good
I'm not a hero.
I'm glad I met you.
But it hurts me not to kiss you
I'm a tender I won't change
I love you and I want to suffer less than that
All this takes my head
My heart is like a storm
I want everything to stop.
Unfortunately it's not the party
I'm alone in the middle of the hall.
The Bell Rings, it's already time
After ten minutes I'm tired
I think about you and I cry
They say true love is not far away
Rare are those who find it
Can only be the smartest
I hope I'm at the end of the road.
And that my great love is you
Being in love is painful
And yet we can't help it.
If you go out with me everything will be better
For me, as for you, we'd be fine.
I'm sure we'll be cute together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75