Sort:  

This is rad! ... and you make me want to visit the French coast. Someday...

Hello, my friend, California is not to bad as well?

California is not too shabby, maybe one day we can show you around? Then we can trade and you can show us around your favorite spots in France. Round trip tickets paid for with Steem!

steem have to be at 50$ lol...

or we need waaaaaaaay more of them!

beautiful long exposure photo, thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

Thanks for your nice comment;) i follow you!

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #28! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65