Silence Is Golden

in #love6 years ago

They say silence is Golden,
I believe it to true,
Because in that Golden silence,
my thoughts occur of you.

You are the flame in my candle
that lights the darkness of my room,
You are the scented flowers
that makes my heart full bloom.

You are the butterflies
that flicker in my stomach all day long,
When I know I will be holding you
before my day is done.

You are the stars that shimmer and shine,
You light up the skies above
In this Golden silence
it's truly you I love.

You are the thunder of the night,
your lightning strikes whenever,
Into my soul that makes me whole,
and excites my heart forever.

You are my paradise, my oceans wide,
My mountains standing tall,
So in this Golden Silence
I love you most of all.

Sort:  

A picture will make your post attractive

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46