A man love story

in #love6 years ago

imageI used to love a girl who has got married yesterday. She was not bad girl but also she was very sweet and cute girl still yet.She love me a lot but her family not agreed our relationship because of I have no any job.Otherwise they were finding an engineer boy for them daughter.yet I had called my girl friend's with mother and i wanted 1 year become for established.I request him so much.But her mother didn't gave the time.Today I am very upset that's why i have all dreams exceptions lost.She was my dream.I had seen many dreams and wanted became establishing in my life with him.Today I am blank,, blank my mind blank my everything.

My girlfriend said me that you have to establish in your life because of at present nobody seen you love,heart they will seen your qualifications and job.She didn't talk to me that you got a nice and good girl than me like other girls.She just inspired me a lot and She told me you have to control yourself that's why i can something be craziness.

I don't know what will do now......
It's not my story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72