[love]Todays Most Popular Posts Here Promotion

in #love7 years ago

This Bot is created to Highlight all the Popular Post from any specific and this post is about topic love

promotion.png

** Let sunshine into your life! Go explore nature ** created by @karensuestudios


Description:- For those of you who have been following me on Steemit, you may know that I broke my collarbone about 5 weeks ago.…
Current Payout Value = 156.22

Memories of an artist | My Writings |EN| created by @mariacaffrey


Description:- It had been at least a year since he last drew her as he remembered her, even though he remembered her almost once a…
Current Payout Value = 123.00

"The Hunters And Gatherers Issue" - An Open Letter To My Future Ex Affair created by @surfermarly


Description:- Science never solves a problem without creating ten more. - George Bernard Shaw These are great expectations…
Current Payout Value = 131.28

I want to believe - Thank you all for my first 2 months on steemit - Muchas gracias created by @rival


Description:- My first 2 months on steemit were like a rollercoaster. Some numbers: Level : 57 Steempower: 364 followers: 747…
Current Payout Value = 117.16

Marvelous Tales #11 - Runaway Bride created by @lordmok


Description:- “Breathe” Lade told her. Chioma was pacing, she was anxious and Lade was doing all she could to calm her down.…
Current Payout Value = 131.08

Flash Fiction: A friend created by @imwatsi


Description:- "I like the way you keep a small circle," she tells me. The smaller the circle, the deeper the friendships. I…
Current Payout Value = 106.85

因为有情 [贺庆媛老师作品] created by @tumuta


Description:- 先生接到一个电话,一同学邀请他一起去一个民办学校打工。他终于体会到退休后无所事事一天到晚打牌的无趣,不等与我商量就欣然应允。于是我们掐了三十五年的冤家,在2017年的七夕节成了牛郎织女。决定那一刻似乎都庆幸:…
Current Payout Value = 82.25

十二年爱情长跑 created by @hannahwu


Description:- 七夕前一天晚上,Ethan殷勤的跟我说,“明天早上我送你上班。” 早上出门前十分钟,依旧信誓旦旦,“待会我开车送你。” 五分钟后,贱兮兮的问我,“要我送你上班吗?”我回答,“随便你呀。”…
Current Payout Value = 61.53

給您的一封信 - 守護著你的人上 created by @leogor1234


Description:- 致親愛的人:…
Current Payout Value = 75.77

七夕特别篇 created by @seastar


Description:- 很久以来都想写一篇关于情人节的文章,一来是之前没有机会,二来是没有值得纪念的事情。今天是七夕情人节,借着这个机会写一篇文章纪念一下。 说起情人节,现在已经有各式各样的情人节,比如2月14日,还有今天的七夕…
Current Payout Value = 64.57

out of my league Part 2 created by @johnjgeddes


Description:- I’m in love with Kate Brooks, but she’s out of my league—that’s what I tell my stupid head, but my dumb heart says…
Current Payout Value = 142.35

慶祝七夕-牛郎織女吊飾 (含教學)| How to make a "the Weaver Girl and the Cowherd" pandent to celebrate Chinese Valentine's day created by @carinewhy


Description:- 今天是七夕,就是人稱中國情人節或七夕情人節的日子了。我做了個牛郎織女吊飾來慶祝節日。我希望各位有情人永遠幸福快樂,像我這些沒有情人的,祝你們找到另一半喔。 Today is Double Seventh Fastival…
Current Payout Value = 65.79

夫妻路上恩情长——我与妻子的爱情经历(平凡人的平凡故事) created by @tumuta


Description:- 妻子正在外地工作 "那夜我喝醉了拉着你的手,胡乱地说话,只顾着自己心中压抑的想法狂乱地表达,在你的内心里是怎样对待感情,只到现在你都没有对我提起……"当我唱起这首伤感的歌曲时又想起了和妻子十一年前的初恋时光。…
Current Payout Value = 120.45

painted air created by @johnjgeddes


Description:- I gave you painted air – tears I couldn’t weep – truths I couldn’t speak – all the words that caught in my throat…
Current Payout Value = 82.64

Losing Yourself created by @mindfreak


Description:- Losing Yourself Two of us. Yet one knows how to love more. Only one knows how this could be a forever that…
Current Payout Value = 121.11

Marvelous Tales #11 - Refuge created by @ellievallie


Description:- Thuy’s parents brought her to San Francisco when she was sixteen. At age twenty-four, she had integrated enough to…
Current Payout Value = 129.69

to hug is to feel another's touch, a second heartbeat, created by @diya28


Description:- To hug is to feel another's touch, a second heartbeat, the smell of their hair, the warmness of their skin, to breath…
Current Payout Value = 118.91

HAVE A GOOD LIFE. created by @daphneklee


Description:- Have a good life, I said. Was that the best farewell I could mutter at the end? Have a good life. I'll never see you…
Current Payout Value = 116.64

A Love Letter to My Bookshelf created by @theowlhours


Description:- I am currently sitting on the floor, my bookshelf towering over my head like a benevolent giant. How can I describe it…
Current Payout Value = 148.70

How did we become this? created by @kristyyd


Description:- We all think we have a basic understanding of how the world is and why people are the way they are. The problem is we…
Current Payout Value = 116.38

thanks for Supporting my Hard Work
https://steemit.com/@dtworker
https://steemit.com/@hr1
https://steemit.com/@blocktrades
https://steemit.com/@benjamin.still
https://steemit.com/@steemitboard
https://steemit.com/@bastomi27
https://steemit.com/@arama
https://steemit.com/@naughtyhrn
https://steemit.com/@good-karma
and all the Bloggers,Developers and Investor of Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63