I accepted your letter, I've read, and I understand How miserable you are, for the presence of me in your days, together again You ask me, when will I, be back again

in #love7 years ago (edited)

LOVE BEKSTREET


Many young people today dating,
Among young mudi many born his love moyet or love the location, disconnected it's common stuff happens many times in your day ..!

Image source

I accepted your letter, I've read, and I understand
How miserable you are, for the presence of me
in your days, together again
You ask me, when will I, be back again
You say you are powerless, resist the turmoil inside the chest
the burning feeling, our meeting later
When you're by my side
All your longing words are getting me, helpless
holding back the curiosity
Believe me I will miss you..


Image source

This is not just happening to you, your sister or your ex girlfriend. This happens to everyone around the world. You may never even think that your current husband is a man you've never dreamed about in the past. Or it could be too, that time you just want a friend. But somehow, your search actually leads to him. This is the miracle of love and destiny. He will always find his way ...

Sort:  

An amazing blog, keep sharing

Thank you big for you who have become my friend i love you full

Who is there in your profile pic?

This is me, my name is nabila
Why with my profile ??

actually, you are so cute

Thanks for your compliments I am happy ..
Are you healthy today, hopefully you are always healthy

Awww so lovely much love.Hi i just upvoted ur post hope u will do desame thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72