A new ♥LOVE sTOry post.part#15

in #love6 years ago

Hiii;
Steemians,How are you everybody?After a few days a new post.It is ♥LOVE story post.Now read it...

image
SOURCE
Sweet
Love story
Red chilli cottage

How long does it take that God will come to the light.

From when to say that for five minutes, today Shutan Madamata will put the outside class outside the Syu class.

The girl who was introduced to the girl during the time of an inspection.

  • Is Ray Chikon Ali better?

  • See how bad it is ???

I know, 20 minutes have been leited, I would have to stand outside the class today and stand alone alone. And today's bad talk, so if you are you can just hang out.

  • You see, the transgressors from the ballad.

Can not you go out a little earlier ??

  • And do not say I can not sleep.

I know today that I was coming to my dream in an unprecedented way.

  • Let's go live only for a lifetime.

  • What's the matter?

  • See, Niyasha's mood was very bad. I saw Rimu on a boy's hand.

  • Ha ha ha, you are just like Remo.

If you can catch a dhaira and no one else, why would not you?

Listen to friends, we have another pair in today.

  • Yes, pray for me today.

Look at this niasha, see Maiata Kutta Kout

I went to my boyfriend, I felt fortunate to open my eyes.

What does he say, son again ??

Satan's son will have to stand alone alone once again.

I'll repay you.

I am going to the house at the end of the class, Chikon Ali said that Kaya Mia means our two batch junior girl Tumpa.

Sitting down the table with his hand.

These poles can be stacked in between.

Girls do not take time to agree to late Chikon Ali.

All the boys who look like they are thousands of love.

Just as Araf did not leave up to the Chinni Apu.

Leave or why? This bad poles eat a lot of cruelty on aunts. But there is another quality that can sing a very good song. There is a fair name in the college.

Why did not I understand that such a normal girl is like me.

On the day the first college came, I got a gatti on my head and sat beside me.

  • Hey, why are you awake on my head?

  • This and I read together, so why do you talk to me ??

  • Hmm (eyebrow), what is the first thing about a cowboy boy, even for the sake of gentleman, people or you say.

From that day onwards, this bad paula slowly became a good friend.

I can not understand how that time passed.

I'm just walking with a lot of girls, I have not seen any kind of cynical girl like you.

  • I did not even see one like Innocent Marka Luccha.

That's what crashes on aunts.

  • What are you doing with that nihas?

If the aunt is nothing, why do you take so much?

  • That's my name, Naiyasha kutta kutta a name and you do not ...

  • I can not call such a big name.

  • The bones of Satan are one.

Since then no good name has ever been called.

I do not even call him a good name, am I less ??

Do you hear this thick in this thick ear ??

Who are you?

(His call was dark)

  • What's the length of dating Ray Ray?

  • Do not say anymore, do not want to go shopping, so fuck bjuja racing.

  • There is only He

  • Look at the same way, do not laugh at Kyljada Morchar.

  • What the hell ??? You know that my boyfriend is my favorite?

Today is my day of your day.

  • Hey hey, I'm crazy like you have fun nimu in girls' logs.

I'm sorry, this girl or Lady Killer.

Red chilli is one of the red pepper.

  • That's a mess, Fuchka Khamu.

  • If you fight such a problem, it will take a lot of trouble.

Mama fits two plates.

One more chili pepper will give.

  • Do not work to eat a long mile.

The head is cold if it is able to eat it.

Nisha appeared while I was eating.

  • This Araf is not good for you, do not you eat it, stomach bad and you eat? (Nisha)

  • Come on, baby, you have a cute girl like you, your stomach will get worse,

And this moti is very much like chilly pepper, it will not be anything.

  • With the rest of the face in the mouth, I looked at him. (I)

  • This niassa gets angry and I'm having fun (said slowly).

I had eaten fuchsia plate from his hand.

  • What is it?

I think the red chilli is so, I stood up.

I'm going to beaab


  • This girl is growing tremendously day by day.

I was sitting with Rimu on that day.

Suddenly, the rosary began to rise,

From the real Rimu pull the shirt pulls to pull.

Just do not say red pepper !! Jhaghatata a little more. My life is making bay leaves.

But it is a little different from others, when the first college came. Seeing the girl, I thought the innocence might be.

His dress was different from others.

Wearing a black burqa and a blacksmith, was thinking so wrong.

I changed my mind when I mixed it with him.

But there is a strange power inside him.

Which is not among the other girls.

People can easily adopt themselves.

What do you think this arafa sit there?

(Nisha)

  • And baby. You know, two days later, there is a lot of work to do in the college.

This girl is very annoying.

Now if there was a lottery, the cheeks were reddish by laughing laughing.

Then by wishing it was reddish and reddish, it is a bad girl.


The earthquake has made me comfortable to sleep.

The mood is in extreme dimension.

There is a lot of information about the long azka.

Do not have time to call this haramim?

  • How many bills are available in college?

Aslam came to college but I can not find anywhere in Lamba.

On this cousin sister is calling, her nunad means Akki Apu is very ill or dead, now she needs blood.

How much do I call Araf, but I'm getting a call. Maybe you are chatting with a girl.

It's very angry

Seeing the way, telling Milton.

He or she has to manage, have to go to smile.

I saw the bot under the bedroom with Tumpa.

  • Wait a while, I can wait.

(Araf)

  • Bandar son, you will not talk to me in life.

Liquime has a limit,

Do not call me ever

How many times have you called me, I do not understand once. Good luck you all niaya girls.

  • What the hell did you say, the phone was not with me.

Tumpa was near, do not cry, please.

  • Where are you in this rain?

  • Do not come to the news.

That's why I came

The phone is constantly running Do not come to college for three days. Without the other, I can not understand the fact that the college starts to get rid of it, and because it does not. Fazil girl still does not hold the phone. You have got the news.

What is so angry ??

I went to Milton, Dipu, and Nafisa, to take the look of the pearls.

Pressing the ball presses the door open aunt.

  • Are you Nafisa? Come on in. Come on.

  • Not that Auntie is not going to college, so we came to see.

(Nafisa)

  • And there is no sign of fever, but go and see.

Wow is quite tidy in the room, on the wall of her reading table, decorate me beautifully and niash.

And decorate the walls with a butterfly of paper.

When Nafisa went to sleep, I wondered when I was sleeping. We can not think we will come.

This is the first time I saw Niyash without a burqa.

Do you see yourself in a mirror, Chikon Ali Mirya?

Black is a three-faced, wearing hair, open eyes, sleeping eyes, and tilts on the side of the throat has increased the beauty of the image.

All other types of Maya are working.

  • Why are you here?

(Niasha)

Why do not you call the phone ??

That is why the ragdoll pagli came to run.

Why do not you talk to Tumpa, Nisha, Rimu now?

And where are your aunts?

Those who see your head is not right !!

  • Do not believe in them.

You all know Why do so?

I have seen this, but you do not turn away.

I know how hard it is, in these three days.

  • Keep this silent boy.

I know that I'm really in love.

  • again ??

You do not even have a right to life, from here.

  • Yes, the guy can not have a moment without him.

  • You'll need help.

  • OK.

  • Tomorrow it will come, without burka, it is said, Nafisa said.

  • Well

It is difficult to know why they are gone.

I was feeling really in love after hearing Araf.

Hey Chikon Ali calling?

Just the phone again!

  • Hmm

  • How do you feel bad?

  • Nah

  • But today you look like that.

  • Do you think I'm tired?

  • Why are you angry ??

  • Let's talk later.

Why do I feel like today, let's stay gay and like him.

..

What is the matter of college?

Can not find anyone anywhere,

In the auditorium all said together

"Happy birthday Nija".

I was not able to keep the salt water tuck.

Suddenly, I looked at the cold sieve in the shoulder.

The same is sitting on arafah knot.

What are these !!

Do you want to get rid of this niyasha?

Do you have a chance, to be your father? Can you be your partner?

Do you want me to be a red pepper bride?

Do you hold that hand tight?

Everyone said together, yes, yes, agreed that Niyasha

I do not keep silent, I can leave all for you.

  • Seeing the devil's son and the luchchay. So, one day of your day, because of my one day, I grabbed my hand.

Maybe Tumpa Rimu Nisha has been jealous of many more.

This time I am flammable, but I am irritated this time.

Then understand how many chillies of red pepper .

Thanks all.No more today.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemapia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52