A best ♥LOve story.Part#17

in #love6 years ago

Hellow friends,
How are you?Now I write a best ♥LOve story.It is very interesting story.So read it...
image
source

Sweet
Love story
I give you leave for love

Father admitted to hospital. Only mother and younger sister in the house. Father, the only earning member of the family. Nowadays, the father is going through a severe crisis in getting sick. I can not do anything like that. Just in the second year of honors Then, I am running around and working for this job. Completion of graduation and where thousands of young people are being wandering for employment, not getting it. It is very difficult to find my job in the absence of honors. Then I'm trying to get a job.

Meanwhile, the younger sister saw that along with Ammu, the college's three-month salary is still pending, her test in front. A notice from the college has to be given before the examination.

There was two money in my pocket. After listening to these, we left the house. I saw an eight-year-old boy in Bero, standing in a small child's lap. I went a little closer to the walk. The boy was still crying. Not the boy that I'm seeing new in this front of the house. From that little boy he came here, but his mother was with then. Today, only the boy, and a small child in his lap. I do not know the boy's name. But I call him as Sangram Saha. There is a story behind this name and a story. I'll say it any other day. Stay there a little mystery.

When I went near to ask the reason for the struggle, I started crying myself and crying. Let me take care of myself, let's eat something good with you in the shop that is in front of the struggle. The boy has not eaten for two days, he did not have anything in his own belly except water. After going to home, she got some food for her younger sister. The daughter of struggle is her sister. Age will be a little more than a year.

With two pockets in the pocket, with promise to feed good food to struggle ..Whenever you sit in a chair in a high quality restaurant; Right then my eyes fell on the back table. I saw Mira sitting. My identity with Mira long After a long time, I wanted to talk to him in a normal way! Apart from the intense desire of the mind, we took the struggle and sat on the next table. Mira probably did not see me. If you could see, it would have been right to speak.

Calling on one of the shoppers, I said, give some food to my brother. The man looked at me in a strange way and took food. I started thinking I was only two pocket in the pocket, after eating food, bill does not seem to come down a hundred bucks. Just wondering where the money will be, then Mira stood in front. Looking at one's eyes I looked once, took my eyes away. Sit down beside me. I'm looking outside.

  • How are you Masood?

  • Alhamdulillah, I'm fine. Are you good

  • Yeah, I'm fine. What are you doing nowadays? where are you ? That day I went to your mess, one said you left the meshes! What happened?

  • Waiting for work, yes; I left the previous mes. Now I'm in a relative's house. Nothing has happened, I'm pretty sure about parents and sisters. What are you doing

  • I'm not doing anything for the sake of education. You can see the look of despair in your face! any problem ?

  • I'll take some money, Mira. Can you give

  • Of course! If you asked for money, I do not think that! Need to say how much money?

  • Give me two hundred rupees. I'll give it later.

  • Two hundred rupees! What to do Have you brought the boy sitting beside you to feed some, and you do not have money in your pocket! is not it ?

  • Yeah, right. If you do not have money, it will be wrong, there are two money.

Whatever you eat, I'll give you the bill. Do not worry about the money.

  • Well.

Two hundred and eighty rupees came out on the street outside the bill. Mira and a little later came along with me.

Mira can do another benefit?

  • Tell me, what to do for now. You did not ask me any help for myself. Do not say that today and who wants to.

  • Can you buy a milk packet?

  • Come on. Go to the shop

I bought a milk packet with 250 rupees and gave it in the hands of the struggle, which is the bat. No more crying. With this packet, you can feed your sister for a few days.

The struggle went away. Whenever I want to talk to Mira for the purpose, pulling my hand with the indication that I was silent, and handed me some money in my hand.

  • Masud, there's some money here. Leave it You need to use

In response I said, 'Let us reach home!' Mira seems to have eaten a little violet. I can not believe that I told him to reach home, I can not believe it again!

  • Come on.

Mira stood in front of Mirad's house. Now I looked at him a little. Many people have seen so many people from so many days. It's not right to look long. I took my eyes off. I know what Mira wants to say something. I called Mira to the front of the front! After a long time, I heard the call of Maya!

  • Mira will say something?

  • Not that, you had to talk to me. Listen a little?

  • No, I do not want to hear. Go home I went God Hafiz

Without giving me a chance to say anything else in Mirza, I stepped forward. Going a little further, I looked back a bit. Mira is still looking at one eye.

I have stepped in front of a fast pace.

The phone is ringing. I left the bed. I heard Mirza's voice to receive the phone from the table!

Hello, are you like Masud?

  • Alhamdulillah, good. Are you good

  • Yes, good. what are you doing now ?

  • nothing much . I was lying on the bed, you got the phone from the bed and received the phone.

  • Is your body bad? What sounds like sounds!

  • Mira, body is good. Nothing happened.

  • Well, good. Can you meet me outside the campus gate tomorrow?

  • Well, I'll move two.

  • Well, okay. Rakhi now, be good.

I kept it before I kept the phone. During my school days, I loved him from the time he was with Mira. He did not know that first. Anyone who liked him, seeing that the first love feeling of life was felt in the mind, no one knew! In the school days, except for Mira, there was talk of almost everyone, mostly on education. But I did not say anything about education with Mirza! I did not have to talk to him because of heavy inertia!

The problem was more than just working for him! The first love feeling of life was Mira, that is why the senses seem to have done a lot more than usual. But from a distance I used to try to convey something in Mira. The shirt sleeves of the school, rolled up, ... tried to present myself in front of Mirza a little better! I do not know if he would have noticed this, but I used to try to present him in a strange way and present from front and to him every day.

After school holidays, he was standing outside the gate to see him, the afternoon seemed to be the longest time in the world! After a long wait, when a group of uniforms came to see the girls coming out of the house, looking for a miracle in the middle of the wall, in the middle of a group of girls reading the same uniform! 'I will see Mira' coming to the gate, I would have left behind a lot of fear!

For the last two minutes to see the favorite face, moments of waiting outside the Gate for hours after missing the class period, today .. this year and priceless to me! But the words of that three words have never been told! The school life was cut in such a way. College Life and Meera almost always hide from the way we have seen. But it has not been said about any feeling. Mira still does not know anything about this! And if you know it and understand it, let me understand! .. I thought I went to sleep in a deep sleep.

I do not see dreams for a long time!

Sleeping in the morning heard the cry of somebody's cry! I was a little bit upset and left the bed and went to my mother's room and saw a crowded man standing round the mother's bed! I went to a little closer. Sitting next to the mother's frozen, silent body. Little boy crying crying almost as well! I saw my eyes and put my hand on my forehead and asked everyone to leave the house with a sigh.

Everyone got out After being so big today and the man who would give me food daily in my face, after some time he came in my room and said, 'Father, you do not think that your father will be okayYou study with your mind ... .... that person is no more! I tried to keep myself normal. When the water came to his eyes, he did not let it come!

Mother did not have any disease. Maybe this family, father's illness, thinking about these ... !!

Everything became very fast! The janaza was done within two o'clock ...Burial of his mother's body at the graveyard and returned home at noon three. The little sister is crying in my room. I sat beside him, I did not try to give him some peace. After a while sitting quietly, I got out of the house again. I could not see the struggle outside the house today. Headlessly ..The evening came closer. I stood in front of Miradera for a while! Wishing to see him a little! After four minutes, Mira came down. Open the gate of the house and stood in front of me.

  • Why is Masood showing you?

  • How! It's a little dark so you're wrong.

That's what I decided to fix a glasses. I started reading my glasses from class nine.

  • Come on, come on my house.

I did not say anything. Standing silently. After a little while Miri came forward and pulled my hand and started moving towards the house. When I came in front of the stairs, I released the arm. Mira once turned back and said, 'Come on.' I went behind Mirara and sat in their drawing room. Mira kept me in the room and kept me. Shortly afterwards his parents came and sat in front of me. Shirt sleeves on the shirt, shoes and patchwork. The condition of the pants is really good. Just reading it for a year.

Mirara's parents-mother came forward to stand up! Both of them looked up to my head from my legs. Sit down a bit. Then went back again! I spotted the subject. I was standing outside the door outside Mirada's house. After a while I looked inside the waist. Mira was soaking up! Blue sari, blue bangles, light lipstick! In a few seconds I looked at him in a glance. I saw a little later and wasting the tears of the eyes!

Nah, it's not right to be here long. I got out Going to the hospital, you need to look after your father. I left Mirza's house to go to the hospital.

It seemed like a feeling of relief in front of the hospital today. I got into a cottage and entered the hospital. I do not have a father in my father's cabin! The head began to rotate! I started moving towards the reception when the cube was around. As far as progressing, the pain on the left side of the chest is increasing as well. In the reception, my father's name is K.Bing No. and the name. The man sitting in the reception told me that .. I was not ready to hear that! Now I started feeling a little worse!

I slowly started moving towards a dark house. Why do I feel like there was a little excessive darkness? Two other people behind me in front of the torch entered the house to keep the body. One is holding me tight, and another is moving forward. The man who was hugging me and the other people was going to fetch me. Father's frozen, silent body was brought to me. White clothes were removed from the face.

I put my forehead on my forehead. I looked at my father's eyes very near! The eyes repeatedly say only one thing. '' Father! You do not break completely. Do not worry about us. Take a look at your sister. Keep your mind ''!

Now a little tears of my eyes started to fall. Then I tried to control myself as much as possible.

I was brought out of there. Come to the veranda of the hospital and meet with some friends and are standing! Me, almost everyone is crying! My dad is dead I have no other than my younger sister and my younger sister. The crushing of the hardships I got ... Why are my friends or mine getting? My friend Maruf came and put me on the bench.

Almost everyone sat on my side. Just standing beside the mirror in front of them. I once looked at Mirza. Eyes fell in eyes. I looked at Mirza's eyes in a few seconds. Mirah got down the eyes. Looks like Mira will say something. My father is dead, he will not give me any peace about this. Mira knows it well, I do not bother at all and I am not afraid of any of my troubles. Mira will say something else.

I noticed that in the corner of Mira's eyes, the point started to water the point. Now I feel very strongly that Mira really wants to say something that is very difficult to say! I can not say and do not stay!

  • Masood I will go to my village home tomorrow. I do not even know when to return. Maybe we can never return to this town again. I miss you very much!

'I will remember you very much' Mira has hidden the face on the other side. Mira could not hold on to herself. Tearing me hard to cry, I got very tight! I felt a bit overwhelmed. Is it mire

All of a sudden Mira took me away from me. I understood and could not understand Mirah's crying! When I felt very much at some time in life, 'I understand something, I do not accept these burdens!' These are to be avoided. I did not go out and did not think so much about it!

  • Give me a little?

Mira will leave this city, it started to feel a little worse! The shaking of the body began! I kept Maruf in the hospital and continued to give Mirah a step forward.

  • Come on.

I am taking Mirra in the light of the lamppost. Mira does not say anything. I am silent. Mira is also a romantic girl. Mango looks unique in the light of lamppost! I looked at a little mirror. Mira and looked at. Eyes were in sight. I turned away. I started looking at the front.

Mira might not know yet, the first love of my life .. The feeling of love first was seen by her! This year, I made the hill of love by the dot point, I can never know the mountain of love, I can never know! At this moment, I remember one incident of school life. This is one of the memorable events till now.

Then pull the class. Naturally, there was not much talk about a girl in the class. Not even with Mira! One day, at the break, I came to the class from outside and saw a mirror on a bench beside the window ... sitting on the outside. I stood in front of him. I looked at him for a while. Mira did not care anymore! I pulled a bench. Mira came across one side.

Mira is a little shaken. Looking at me once again, I looked back at the outside. I stood up again! Mirah went ahead! Pulled him or his hand! He is looking a little surprised, but no one is talking! I leave the arm .Sit down, put my hand on Mira's hand again. Mira did not say anything. I tried a lot to talk about. Two jokes and said, I did not see any mirror in Mirza!

Meraake laughing, I have to talk a little about the half an hour of the moment still remember! That mirror, with a lot of effort to talk in school life and could not say a single thing ... that little girl hugged me a little earlier!

Thinking of when I came near to Mirara's house did not care. Mira is still crying! Crying sounds! The cry can not be tolerated in my favor.

  • Masud, come on. be well. Take care of yourself, eat properly. Do not roam outside the night. If you can take the struggle, come to the village home! More...

Mirah stopped to say this The night is so much. Mira's house in my village house, adjacent village! Not too far Walking fifteen minutes way We have a small house in the village. The father used to go to that house occasionally. Since entering college, till date, we have not been able to go to the village.

  • Well, okay. Mira. Will go Night is too much, go home and fall asleep.

Mira crossed the gates of the crying crying and entered the house. Once looked back. I still saw the water. Mira went inside the house. I was standing there for a while.

There was more than eleven o'clock in the night. I started the purpose of the hospital. On the way, I met with struggle. Her little sister still in the lap Looked at me struggling with struggle. I did not say anything. I started walking. The struggle and started walking with me. Struggling in the course did not say anything. We got a lot of crying. The struggle is crying! Why is the struggle crying?

Reaching the hospital, Maruf and all the others, after completing all the formalities of the hospital, paid the bill and sat for me. An ambulance was taken. Hafiz Saheb called the mosque on the side of the house and started carrying the freezing body of his father to the cemetery. Maruf probably told someone here that he had arranged for his father's grave near the mother's grave.

By burying my father's body, giving the struggle to Maruf, I came to the house. I saw some of her friends sitting next to her boyhood. Got food But sister has broken down completely. Eating nothing I used to wash him to wash him. Come see me sister lying down. His friends have gone and gone. Tomorrow will leave the city. Both parents will be in this city, I just will not! I thought asleep and fell asleep.

Sleeping in the morning, I saw all sisters ready. Today Mira and leave the city, I will leave. Ready, I went out with the little boy. Maruf was seen in the station. Maruf pocketed some money in the pocket. I hugged everyone together Maruf and cried a little!

After a little boy, I got up on the bus! Before going on the bus, Maruf has done another trunk! A touchscreen mobile shrouded in my pocket and put me in a pocketI asked to keep the phone!

I did not say anything. Sitting in the seat with sister took a little off. Leave the bus First of all, moving at a slow pace and running a little faster.

To reach the house of about four and a half hours in the afternoon. The village environment is much like the previous one. Somewhat improved and has been done since before. There was a lot of roads and roads. There is a lot of garbage in the house. Cleansing those rubbish with the smallbone, the evening came to a close, to grasp the village's house. Soon after coming to the village, many people came to our house. Now sister is not alone. It was nice to see a sister in the house next to a big friend.

I felt a little calm. Meanwhile Rahim uncle of the next house came and said that I do not have any market in the next seven years. She went on to give rice, pulses and other accessories. I went out a little. After a long time, I went to the village streets. Many people are known to be seen. I want to see Mirake a little. Then I did not go to their village. Come back home. Back home, I was quite surprised to go to the kitchen! Seeing Mirake, with my mother, my younger sister is helping to cook.

Miramar knew me for a long time In a word, I was introduced to Mirror Ammu from the school life. Very good relationship with Mirara Ammu But the communication was not kept after leaving the secondary. Mirra Mom looked at me. I was sitting in my room. Miramar came and came.

Parents have died. It's probably he's heard near Mirza. Tell me a lot of peace! At one stage, Mirara Mom pulled me like my son and began to put my hand on my head! I remember my own mother! I did not try and hold myself too much. I cried. Without the mother, so much affection and affection did not get from anyone! Miramar's mother forbade me to cry. She went to the kitchen again. I took a little while lying on the bed and put it.

Shortly thereafter Mira came to the room. Lights off the room. Mira came and lit the lights. I did not get up and stopped. Mira has been working today. Blue sari with blue bangles and fall! I looked once, and I did not look. People of lower middle class do not have to fall into hypocrisy.

Mira came beside me. I was a little surprised by my head! I climbed!

  • Hey! Why are you afraid? I am

After hearing Mirza's words, I looked at Mirza again, I did not look back for a long time. Mira started blaming my head. But there is no talking.

  • Mira looks very nice to you!

As soon as he said this, he left the room crying. I have not tried to understand anything.

After a while, everyone ate together with Miramar's mother. Mirah Mom went home. Our village house was small and there were three rooms. The kitchen was different.

Shortly afterwards, the big boy came to the house. I asked about my little boy. How far is the education, what will they do now? Lastly, Apu said there is a kindergarten school in our village, which I have in charge of myself. If I say that Mirake can be able to work as assistant teacher! Intermediate pass was not done and he did not. Many thought, after that Apu said that to marry her in a good family, education and job-seekers in the first place have searched for them nowadays.

My younger sister joins the kindergarten consultant with special consideration. Now I have to do something. I and I talked to some of the well-known people, who were very close to my father. With the help of them, I joined as a part-time teacher of English in a secondary school in Mirad village. I have not stayed here for a long time. Leaving the job, we joined the kindergarten in another village as an assistant teacher. Almost everyone is familiar.

Thus began the dayatipata. The little boy cooks in the morning and cooks at noon. The life of the two siblings started moving like this.

It was often met with Mirza. There was a lot of noise. Open a Facebook ID named 'Masud R Rahman' with Maruf's touchscreen mobile. There is no secret of 'R' in the name.

A few months have passed. Almost everything has become normal. The seasons changed. The winter came. I bought a sheet from the little sister, and bought myself and one. One day mistakes .I went to school after leaving the mobile home. Come back to know whether Mira came or came. I was sitting in my room for a long time. That night, I kept Mirah Ammoor number. Take the phone with the phone, then see the data on the mobile! I joined Facebook! 'Mira Ma' received a notification on this request that my request was extracted from this ID! I did not send any friend request! Besides the name and mysterious! 'Mira Ma' is that name!

I checked the message box and saw several messages from that ID. After the message, I realized that it was Mirara ID. He has sent a request to his ID from his ID.

Mirza started to talk about the tunes of Facebook. I did not know about the unknowable bloody feeling inside me. Almost every day, talking to Mirza started talking to Facebook. Meanwhile, leaving the job of the kindergarten school in Mirad village, I joined kindergarten in my village. The next big big sister was happy!

I got close to seeing Mirah as close as possible. I started feeling a lot of emptiness. Ratsajoga habitatake again!

after some days.. The big sister of the next house, got a wedding for my sister. After all, I asked for a sister's opinion. Astonishing sister asked, 'Do you love anyone'?

Sister did not do it simply. I decided to make a wedding day! The money given by friend Maruf will be useful now. It was a very uncommon marriage. My sister's fate will be very good to say. Like a boy, educated and very elegant. The country is outside. A University of London is a researcher! The sister of the bride hugged me, very crying!

After a few months of marriage, I knew that her husband would leave the country outside the country. My sister did not agree to leave me, so far away. I understood him so much. The sister agreed, the sister agreed. Just a few days later the country went out. When I go abroad, call me every moment. In the morning, afternoon, at night. Whether I am eating, whether it is healthy or not. Do not wake up more nights. My mother used to keep me like me, when she went out of the country and sister kept me in the same way! What else can be found in the life of the parents?

Login to Facebook and see the mirror ID de-activate! The next morning I went to the village of Mirad. I found out that they went out of the country! I could not think of anything else! I felt very bad emptiness! Mirara is going away, now it is hurting me!

(After three years ...)

There have been many things in these three years. I have a daughter in my little boy Whose name is kept in my favor. In the coincidentally the name of the little sister's husband and my name was the same! 'Masood' !! The name of the little sister's daughter named 'Mimasha Masood Isha' My favorite name There is another, 'Mehrab Masud Nijhum'! These two names are Mirah's favorite! One day, the words of Facebook said these names to me! But, little boy does not know this!

That day and the cold of the day I went out on the moon. The doctor last week showed me. I tested many tests. Kidney has almost become damaged! As well as brain cancer and I have been caught. No thought of this is working in me. Maybe my stability is not so much in the world!

Mirad stood in front of the village house stood still! I came to see a girl wearing a sheet. Probably Mirai! I went ahead to the front!

  • How are you Masood?

  • This is .. Alhamdulillah is very good. Are you good

Mera my question was avoided!

  • Why are you in this situation? what happened to you?

  • Actually mira ....

I could not finish the whole thing. Immediately after seeing the two-three-year-old child to go to Mira! I fixed the glasses right. Seeing my tears, Mira will suffer. A glass of eyeglasses with eyeglasses think that the glasses will not see the mirror from the outside of the tears. Maruf saw me out of Mirad's house! Mirza is my friend Maruf! I came home from there.

Sartadin went around night and night and went home and ate nothing to eat! Sleeping too much! I went down in a deep sleep! Suddenly I heard a cry of tears! Who is crying? Who?

Feeling groan, love, love

No more today.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemapia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45