My friends... My family position 4

in #love7 years ago

IMG_20171113_133519_377.JPGIMG_20171114_221437_651.JPG
Days spent with friends where activity, love and vigilance ..

I pray that these days continue until we have loved us, so I do not want to part from them until the end.

This post I dedicate to my good friend

@uplus @byd @hr1 @liondani @bbrewer @tikal @abit @boombastic @eric-boucher @adm @kpine @jamjamfood @opaulo @busy.org @coral-reef @votey @mprgrmmr @dayush @reggaemuffin @lpreap @mantishands @wackou @xeroc @barrie @sephiroth @antor @kpine @streetstyle @streetstyle @lifecruiser @sourabhrana @otherwoman @umar97 @jameslano @midnas-howler @kelkirie
and many other friends I can not mention one-on-one images .!!

That's my new account in steemit so my friends i want your support if you loved this post upvote and resteeme ...
Thank you for all members who supported me in my old account..

Sort:  

Welcome!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 80.0% @tech-trends upgoat, thanks to @hatemelpop1
It consists of $0.07 vote and $0.01 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stay-alive to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit @stay-alive. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hello friend! so happy to find you here. I love making new friends all over the world. I will follow you and I hope you do the same so we can stay connected. :)

Sure my friend i followed you and if you love to contact leave your Facebook url ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69