My friends...My family.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Days spent with friends where activity, love and vigilance ..

I pray that these days continue until we have loved us, so I do not want to part from them until the end.

This post I dedicate to my good friend

@uplus @byd @hr1 @liondani @bbrewer @tikal @abit @boombastic @eric-boucher @adm @kpine @jamjamfood @opaulo @busy.org @coral-reef @votey @mprgrmmr @dayush @reggaemuffin @lpreap @mantishands @wackou @xeroc @barrie @sephiroth @antor @kpine @streetstyle @streetstyle @lifecruiser @sourabhrana @otherwoman @umar97 @jameslano @marketreport
and many other friends I can not mention one-on-one images .!!

That's my new account in steemit so my friends i want your support if you loved this post upvote and resteeme ...
Thank you for all members who supported me in my old account...
IMG_20171115_175211_746.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you my friend

Waving at you

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 38.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @elpop
It consists of $1.07 vote and $0.36 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stay-alive to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16