Love Story 2!A cold afternoon in January..

in #love6 years ago

hand-to-hand-2064491_960_720.jpg
source

I was sitting in a small coffee room in the city. There was a mug express coffee in one hand, and a four-color magazine in the other hand. The winter was a little more than that year, the fat pullover of fur, the expressing coffee and the magazine's excited excitement of the foreign heroine was not giving the nave-belt to the omelet. January's heme was filled with blood-like emotions throughout the body.

One such winter afternoon with her first identity. He came to eat coffee. I sat on the front table. Despite being so close to the wonders and being beautiful enough, my eyes did not look at her.
When he came to my table on a slow foot, he said, "You play very well." Then I looked at the girl. Her head was brownish brown, stout nose, deep deep eyes, thin lips, chocolate-colored one-bedroom jacket, and her hair covered with a white wool.
I told him to sit and eat a little bit more. Sitting in a sweet laugh, he said again, "You're a great theater." A few days ago we did a drama at a local college, this girl is probably the daughter of a college. I smiled a little smiling and said, "What's that?"

moon-3200643_960_720.jpg
source

This is the way .... I gave her coffee bills for the day, and she took out a pink notepad from the pancake and took my mobile number.
From then on the mobile phone, the SMS, the occasional coffee shop, after that, whatever else, we fell in love.

A complaint is often brought about in girls, whether they really like boys and money. I used to think like that, but she did not want to eat anything except a little coffee, and if she bought it, she used to hood, but it was hurt in her ego. He loved his hand and walked on barefoot with a rail line or a river wet river. And walking often used to do an incredible job: In exchange for my praise, I appreciated. I did not care at first, I thought it was fun, but gradually I realized that for a variety of reasons, my black cartoon-like appearance has caught her mind. Not to be ashamed to say, since then I began to scrutinize myself in the mirror. And surprisingly for the first time within a few days there is a bit of suspicion in mind: I think it's good to see.

From that I started to care for my face. Purchase fouwas, fairness cream, shampoo, and conditioner from the cosmetic shop. I looked at the face with the face and put hair on his head. Two days later I started to shave the foam.
I felt that the appearance would not be good, but the body needs to be used to make it. I got admitted to the city's elite gym. The daily food menu changed. Regarding age, height and weight, I used to exercise calories measuring.
Within a month, my body appeared in an incredible change in appearance. What I say, I fell in love with myself.
Going around with him, after saying something and looking at the toe of a nail, he said in a gentle voice, 'You are getting more beautiful day by day. I smacked my back in my mind and at home I stood in front of the mirror. Thus my love for myself grew a little bit each day.

A few days later, the day I discovered, I loved the body and the appearance of my body to care for me more than anything else in the world, that day and akmaka roadmaker made the victim. There is a lot of bleeding. The doctor said, fast blood arrangements.

He and my blood group are the same, but I asked the doctor if there was blood in that blood bank, because I have learned to love myself most of the time.
source

If you Like This Post...

Please Like,Comment and also Follow me

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26