The sunset and the romantic weather in Kakani/ Beautiful place naturally

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Kakani :-

The view point of the sunset and the refreshing natural weather was mindblowing.

This natural shuttering views are way more beautiful than you could ever observe.


Travel Nepal..

View The Real Beauty.

Thank you!!

Follow & Upvote

@srijana-gurung

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed.
Kindly follow and upvote my posts.

Asti varkhar picnic manayera aako ho kakani ma. ramro tasbir haru rahexa.

hahaha hora!!! Thank you so much :)

upvoted and followed you

la!!I'll do that as well.
Balla steemit ma nepali vetiyo haha!!

Timile socheko vanda badi xan yanha

hahahaha hora? maila tmlai ho vettako!!

NEPAL 😍 amazing place...

Oh My God What a Click Very Romantic Scene
Great Photos

Upvote me Follow Me @rajankashyap
I am also Follow You & Upvote.

ok
very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43