True love after marriage in husband wife

in #love6 years ago

My wife is 6 months pregnant. She wants a girl child but I want a boy. For any disagreement, we always toss a coin with each other, but she always wins! She already gave our daughter a name ‘Shopna‘ which means dream.

She always keeps saying, “If we have a daughter we will educate her! I will also work harder with you and will send my daughter to school. No matter what I need to do, we will make her educated! I wanted to finish my education, but I could not do it because of poverty. But I will educate my daughter. My Shopna will fulfil my dream!”

Sometimes when I come back from work, I see she is holding her belly and reading children’s books to our daughter. This makes me laugh, but she always says, “Shopna can hear me and she smiles when I read something funny!”

My wife loves me a lot. I fell in love with her after our marriage. She cares about me a lot. Whenever I enter our room she makes lemon juice for me. She gives me a massage on my legs and body. But in the beginning of our married life I did not like her. She was dark and short which made me feel uncomfortable sometimes. I was not happy. I wanted to marry a beautiful girl. But my parents arranged this marriage for us.

But after our marriage I slowly fell in love with her. I started liking everything about her. I started liking how innocently she smiles all the time. I discovered what a beautiful heart she has; how much she cares about me and everybody.

I pray to God that we have a daughter and my wife’s dream will be fulfilled. I never told her about my wish that nowadays I also pray for a daughter. But I don’t tell her about my wish because I love to see her happy face when she wins the coin toss with me! Mobarak and ChampaFB_IMG_1522428559024.jpg
@originalworks
#Originalworks
@minnowpond
@followforupvotes
@minnowsupport
@banjo
@dorabot
@dropahead
@gaman
@abasinkanga
@skreza
@kevinwong
@craig-grant
@juneaugoldbuyer
@blakemiles84
@bobbylee
@paco
@crypt0
@trevonjb
@yuliana
@thecryptofiend
@chriscrypto
@jonnyrevolution
@brianphobos

@craigrant----
@craigrant
#TrevonJB
@trevonjb
#CraigRant
@Craig-grant
#upvoteforupvote

Sort:  

A successful marriage needs falling crazy repeatedly, continually with constant person..that's difficult...but not impossible....nice man .....keep going on steemit.....

It's Nessy.

good post happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57