We Need Each Other

in #love7 years ago (edited)

elegant_swirling_rainbow_splash_thank_you_2_postcard-rd00b7b71092d4ce096a456a54cd31739_vgbaq_8byvr_324.jpg

After Reading Post after Post after Post the last Few Days here on Steemit, I can Really get the Sense of how much we all Need each other. I find it Fascinating how this Community that We're all Building together is Bringing us Back to our Basic needs of Love, Compassion, Interaction, Understanding, and even Affection. Life gets so Busy and We don't all have the Opportunity in our Individual Environments to Communicate or Socialize Personally.

Here on Steemit, Even though we Can't Physically touch each other, A simple Comment or Upvote or Post can Resonate within this Community to Affect our Lives in a Way that is More Significant than you or I will know. Like when Someone says a kind Word to me in the Comments, it brings me so much Love that many of you Would never know unless I tell You.

Thanks to you all for Your efforts in this Community to Build myself and each other Up It Affirms within me the Belief I have in myself, that I matter and have something to offer. Honestly .. I don't know How much I have to Offer, but if it's even close to the Goodness that I feel from my Followers and Random people, I know that I've probably touched some of you in a way that Affected you Positively. For this I am Truly Grateful. You have touched me, even though it wasn't Physical, I feel Hugged.. And that to me is Very Beneficial in the way I conduct my day, Knowing that People need and Want me.

download (17).jpg

Thank you all. Hugs to all.

Sort:  

All people need each other, all energy is relative

Thanks, I like your Energy.

Right on!! My first week in Steemit...i noticed how well everybody gets along on here:) I have continuously been looking for other friends that I personally know who can bring positivity and value to this platform!
Glad you are enjoying this ride as much as I am!

Well... You definitely have a Friend in Me. Positivity is so Valuable. I also read your 500 friends Post.. You're doing Great Here. Enjoy the Ride.

This post/author deserves a virtual hug. You managed to bring a friendly smile and an overall good feeling. TY

You're so Welcome. Thanks for the Hug. Glad you had a Smile over it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83