He felt sad about separation

in #love7 years ago

The sadness that kills me and they kill me and the injustice of a lover tortures me ah .. What this life, which is all endless pain and wounds do not puncture tears of the eyes of my wounds I hurt my cheeks Tmaji my tears and deprived my sleep Oh my heart Oh you patient on the beloved Do not tempt despite the injustice of many and his great injury that does not heal And does not disappear I still love him despite all the evil I still love him despite the injustice and immorality I still enjoy him despite the arrogance of my heart .. And my heart beats when .. To when ?? Tell me God how long ?? This patience and this skin and endurance How long this vigilance and meditation? How long will this suffering and humiliation? Stop this as a palm, and hate as you hated and leave what you abandoned and tortured as I tortured and dark, as I have wronged and wounded, as I have suffered. I have suffered so much and I have been so much impatient and often over a lover who does not know love, but I mean you, my heart, to stop all this. . Your love taught me to grieve and I need a woman for ages to make me sad for a woman I cry over her arms like a bird for a woman who gathers my parts like fragments of the broken crystal taught me your love madam my worst habits taught me to open my mouth a thousand times a thousand times and try medicine and the knights of the door of the cows taught me to go out of my house to work the sidewalks and chase your face In the rain and in the lights of cars chase your dress in the dresses of unknowns chase your beauty even in the sheets of advertising teach me your love how to watch on my face in search of gypsy poetry envied by all the gypsies in search of a face, a voice, is all facets and sounds enter me love you madam cities ah I and I before you did not enter the cities of sorrow I never knew that the tears is the human that the human without grief The memory of a man taught me your love taught me love to act like boys to draw your face on the walls and on the fishermen sails, on the bells, on the crosses taught me how love changed the map of times He taught me that when I love the earth ceases to play, your love taught me things that were never taken into account. I read the verses of the children, entered the palaces of the elves, and dreamed that the Sultan's daughter would marry me. My lady, how do you know how the age passes and the daughter of the Sultan does not come? Your love taught me how I love you in all the things in the bare trees, in the dry yellow leaves in the air, the air in the smallest cafe where we drink the evening of our black coffee. The names of my love taught me how the night inflates the sorrows of strangers taught me how to see Beirut woman wearing every evening The most beautiful of your fashion taught me how to sleep grief as a broken legged in the ways of Raouche and red taught me love to grieve and I need since ages for a woman make me sad for a woman cry over her arms like a bird No

Sort:  

Great Post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the upvotes and comments exchange !!!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80