Love Story

in #love7 years ago


station lonely. Staring at the white sky, I felt cold and unhelpful. Suddenly, a young man walked towards to me and gave a warm smile. Then he talked with me and wanted me to tell him how to get the nearest post station. Because I was a stranger there, I only said sorry. He still said thanks to me and walked away.Maybe I can not see him once more, but one night in the internet bar we saw each other again. This time he seemed sad through his face, so I gave him a regard initiatively. As following, we made friends and told my name to him. As I am curious about what he played in the internet, I inquired what he did. He was very happy and asked me play the game. Although I had nothing on the internet game and didn’t like it at all, I had a strong feeling that he liked the game with rappelz rupees very much. Because of his interest, I also told him that I also liked the internet game and was willing to play it by myself. He thought that I wanted to play the game and introduced the game to me. At first, I indeed knew nothing about it, so he taught me and gave me some rappelz gold with which I can enter into the game. At the same time, he supplied some perfect ideas with me, such as: how to buy rappelz money, which kind of rappelz rupees is useful and safe, where to buy rappelz money and what kind of gold is the cheap rappelz rupees and so on. As for his good opinions, I showed how I thanked him and let him know we had some similar hobbies. Of course, he also agreed with me and promised that he would spend more time to stay with me and help me face the hard life.After that accidental meeting, we also fell into love and realize the promise to live together. When I recollect what happened in how to buy rupees, I only want to thanks the game which hauled us and granted the chance for the understanding between us.So far, we have spent our leisure time to play the game in order to promote the harmonious relationship and tell other friends to involve in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38